Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Yone's Body & Soul III

Yone's Body & Soul III

Warner Music
~Toshinori Yonekura
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Toshinori Yonekura
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000711144
Catalog No.  WPCL-10231/2
Item Code  4943674059089

track listing

1. fly 
2. sole soul 
3. flexible(Beatnuts Re-mix) 
4. what cha gonna do 'bout featuring Ryu 
5. good time featuring Rufus Blaq 
6. do something real featuring Rufus Blaq 
7. Keep this love(single version) 
8. nothin' to lose 
9. 愛~tell me why~ 
10. from"O" 
11. 情熱灼熱(flash mix) 
12. 横顔 
13. 大丈夫っ! 
14. Love in the sky(live rendition from 2001) 
15. change for us 
16. babies' breath 
17. no pressure for love 
18. 奇蹟~heart~ 
19. caramel magic 
20. love letter 
21. no need for reason 
22. TAXI 
23. 薬指 
24. 片想い 
25. embrace 
26. i'll harvest my love in your soul 
27. infinity(orchestra version) 
28. 横顔(live rendition from 2001)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Yone's Body & Soul III yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |