07-Ghost Melody Of Michael

07-Ghost Melody Of Michael

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Official Release Date Nov 18, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002830704
Catalog No.  AVCA-29415/7
Item Code  4988064294152

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. テイト=クライン
2. 追憶 (Piano ver.)
3. 追憶 (Trombone ver.)
4. 導きだされた記憶
5. 慌ただしい時間
6. 帝国陸軍士官学校
7. 温かい心
8. 斬魂~ゼヘル
9. 斬魂~ゼヘル2
10. 預魂~プロフェ
11. 預魂~プロフェ2
12. 繋魂~フェスト・紡がれる運命
13. バルスブルグ帝国
14. 帝国の脅威
15. 光に包まれし日常
16. シスターのお導き
17. ホーブルグ要塞
18. 次なる一手
19. 熾烈を極める闘い
20. 強大なる闇の力
21. バルスブルグ教会
22. 祝福の歌声
23. 愛する者に捧げる鎮魂歌

ディスク 2:
1. 届かぬ想い~絶望
2. 第7区~神の区域
3. 教会の夜は更けて
4. 忍び寄る闇
5. ノエルの人魚~ラゼット
6. 伝説~セブンゴースト
7. 反撃の狼煙
8. 反撃の狼煙 (chorus cut ver.)
9. 放たれた闇の力
10. ミカエルの瞳~覚醒
11. 脱出
12. 闇に溺れた魂
13. 神が与えし類まれなる力
14. 神が与えし類まれなる力2
15. 使い魔~コール
16. アヤナミ~フェアローレン
17. 作戦開始
18. 緊迫
19. 非情なる決断
20. 傍に迫る危機
21. 不安
22. 強大な闇徒~ヴァルス
23. 無垢なる我子よ光と眠れ
24. 穏やかな時の流れで
25. 魂の進む道
26. 木漏れ日
27. 運命の選択

ディスク 3:
1. 緋色のカケラ (TVサイズ)
2. 故郷の雪
3. 光が進む道しるべ
4. 蠢く闇の力
5. 賛美歌A
6. 光あふれる時間
7. 天より舞い降りし子羊さん
8. 暗雲
9. アイキャッチA
10. アイキャッチB
11. 邂逅
12. 愛しき日々の記憶の中で
13. ラグスの鎮魂歌 (album edit)
14. 賛美歌B
15. 第7区の特産品
16. 世界を壊す不穏な風
17. 迷える子羊さん
18. 予感
19. 瞳のこたえ ~The past ver.~ (TVサイズ)
20. 教えてお花さん~その1
21. 教えてお花さん~その2
22. 教えてお花さん~その3
23. 脱出 (BonusTrackミニドラマ)
24. 瞳のこたえ ~The future ver.~ (TVサイズ)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:5

If you are familiar with 07-Ghost Melody Of Michael, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

kuroihitsuji91 (10) on 30, Sep. 2010 01:27 (HKT)
Magic of 07-Ghost on three awesome CDs
When I first read that you could three CDs full of music from this awesome anime for this little money I couldn't resist ordering it. I have to admit that it was well worth it as they really contain every piece of music existing in the first season (I hope for a second season, too *hrhr*).
I also really like the looks of the box itself since the artwork is really nice and a wonderful (small) booklet with lyrics and pictures is included.
I could listen to the CD forever and ever without getting bored from them :3
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
j39527 (3) on 28, Jun. 2010 17:43 (HKT)
Being worth hearing a hundred times!
How wonderful these musics are!!
I am 07-ghost fan. I'm so glad that I bought this album.
They are very nice and touching!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
sirusjr (3) on 23, Dec. 2009 06:38 (HKT)
Fantastic work by Kotaro Nakagawa
If you are a fan of Kotaro Nakagawa's blend of synthesizer, rock, and orchestral elements you will find a ravishing score. 3discs for $35 is a steal as far as anime soundtracks go. You will not be disappointed.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
zhaoyi_94 (1) on 17, Dec. 2009 11:15 (HKT)
07 ghost soundtrack
I recommend this soundtrack for all 07-ghost fans. The soundtrack is really awesome and clear. I feel that it is worth to buy it rather than download it. You can hear tracks of it on youtube. :)
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |