25th Playlist [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

25th Playlist [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart

further info

Original Name  25th プレイリスト [DVD付初回限定盤]
Official Release Date Nov 02, 2016
Artist Kohmi Hirose
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008418638
Catalog No.  VIZL-1061
Item Code  4988002723232

track listing

Disc 1:
1. ゲレンデがとけるほど恋したい (2016)
2. promise (2016)
3. 青い冬ハジマレ
4. 愛があれば大丈夫 (2016)
5. 最高のエンディングを共に
6. A Song For Two
7. ストロボ (2016)
8. DEAR...again (2016)
9. ロマンスの神様 2016

Disc 2:
1. ロマンスの神様 (Music Video) / 広瀬香美
2. ドラマティックに恋して (Music Video)
3. 幸せをつかみたい (Music Video)
4. 愛はバラード (Music Video)
5. ゲレンデがとけるほど恋したい (Music Video) / 広瀬香美
6. DEAR...again (Music Video) / 広瀬香美
7. 真冬の帰り道 (Music Video)
8. promise (Music Video) / 広瀬香美
9. ピアニシモ (Music Video)
10. ストロボ (Music Video) / 広瀬香美
11. I Wish (Music Video)
12. 恋のベスト10 (Music Video)
13. BEGIN~いくつもの冬を越えて~ (Music Video)
14. More More Love Winters (Music Video)
15. Search-Light (Music Video)
16. 黄昏 (Music Video)
17. Velvet (Music Video)
18. 月の下で逢いましょう (Music Video)
19. 日付変更線 (Music Video)
20. GIFT (Music Video)
21. 愛は特効薬 (Music Video)
22. Love again (Music Video)
23. ロマンスの神様 (Live at NHK HALL in 2007) / 広瀬香美
24. 二人のBirthday (Live at NHK HALL in 2007)
25. 愛があれば大丈夫 (Live at NHK HALL in 2001) / 広瀬香美


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 25th Playlist [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391