Akira Kurosawa The Masterworks Blu-ray Disc Collection I

Akira Kurosawa The Masterworks Blu-ray Disc Collection I

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  黒澤明監督作品 AKIRA KUROSAWA THE MASTERWORKS Blu-ray Disc Collection I
Official Release Date Oct 23, 2009
Starring Toshiro Mifune, Kyo Shimura, Yoshio Inaba, Minoru Chiaki, Shinobu Hashimoto Hideo Oguni Denjirou Ookouchi, Susumu Fujita, Kenichi Enomoto, Masayuki Mori, Tatsuya Nakadai, Yuzo Kayama, Reiko Dan, Ryuzou Kikushima Tsutomu Yamazaki, Kenichi Hagiwara, Hideji Ohtaki, Mitsuko Baisho, Kaori Momoi, Akitake Kouno, Ryunosuke Tsukigata, Takeshi Kato
Director Akira Kurosawa
Subtitles None
Genre Japanese Movie
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002742695
Catalog No.  TBR-19218D
Item Code  4988104052186


  • 7 Disc Edition


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Akira Kurosawa The Masterworks Blu-ray Disc Collection I yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |