All Sounds Of Gdleen
Product Alert

All Sounds Of Gdleen

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 54 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  ガデュリン全曲集
Official Release Date  Nov 04, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010916550
Catalog No.  PCD-25309
Item Code  4995879253090

track listing

01. Flow of Eternity ~ Opening
02. Lurau Woods
03. Water Shrine
04. Fairy Spring ~ Fana
05. War ~ Havaris and Maillol
06. The Time Past the Door
07. Euradona
08. Capital of Edna
09. The Evil Taoist Spirit ~ East Capital of Tao Hoe
10. Old Ruins ~ Guland
11. Eurus
12. Fighters' Rest
14. Shrine of the Moon and the Sun
15. Village of Yore
16. Revolve Around Infinite Darkness
17. Arena of Rigarud
18. Central Control Room
19. Last Fight ~ The Dark God Zuru
20. Flow of Eternity ~ Ending


Released in 1991, GDLeen was the first JRPG appeared on Super Famicom; listen to its incredible music with this unmissable album by Yo Oyama.
Discover a lot of melodies one more beautiful than the other (plus some previously unreleased bonus tracks); if you are a fan of videogame soundtracks, you must add this album to your collection!

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for All Sounds Of Gdleen yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.342 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 41 | T: ajax