Always I Y O

Always I Y O

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week

further info

Original Name  オールウェイズ I・Y・O
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2012
Artist Iyo Matsumoto
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004144838
Catalog No.  VICL-63917
Item Code  4988002629114


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. センチメンタル・ジャーニー
2. ワンダフル・ハート
3. ラブ・ミーテンダー
4. TVの国からキラキラ
5. オトナじゃないの
6. 魔女っ子セブンティーン
7. Kiss In The Dream
8. チャイニーズ・キッス
9. 太陽がいっぱい
10. ネバーランド発 7:00 P.M.
12. 恋のバイオリズム
13. 恋のKNOW - HOW
14. シャイネスボーイ
15. ビリーヴ
16. あなたに帰りたい(Dancin' In The Heart)
17. 月下美人
18. すてきなジェラシー
19. ソレイユ
20. 交通渋滞
21. オールウェイズ・ラヴ・ユー <新曲>
22. センチメンタル・ジャーニー PLATNUM MIX produced by RAM RIDER <ボーナス・トラック>

Disc 2:
1. 時に愛は
2. 或る夜の出来事
3. ラブ・LOVE・ラブ
4. 抱きしめたい
5. パンドラの夢
6. If You Are By My Side(あなたがそばにいてくれたら)
7. 流れ星が好き
8. ポニーテイルは結ばない
9. Last Kissは頬にして
10. 不思議なのはサヨならの方法
11. 信じかたを教えて
12. サヨナラは私のために
13. 思い出をきれいにしないで
14. 硝子のカラス
15. 淋しさならひとつ
16. Sonatine(ソナチネ)
17. 悲しくてやりきれない
18. きっと忘れるから
19. 私の声を聞いて


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Always I Y O yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |