Anime Song History 4 [Blu-spec CD]

Anime Song History 4 [Blu-spec CD]

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart

further info

Original Name  アニメソング史 ヒストリー 4
Official Release Date Sep 28, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003445067
Catalog No.  COCX-36948
Item Code  4988001721680

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 裸足のフローネ(ふしぎな島のフローネ OP)
2. フローネの夢(ふしぎな島のフローネ ED)
3. 黄金戦士ゴールド・ライタン(ゴールドライタン OP)
4. メカニクル・ダンシング・ファイト(ゴールドライタン ED)
5. 斗え!ゴライオン(百獣王ゴライオン OP)
6. 五人でひとつ(百獣王ゴライオン ED)
7. ハロー!サンディベル(ハローサンディベル OP)
8. 白い水仙(ハローサンディベル ED)
9. コスモス・ドリーム COSMOS DREAM?宇宙をかける夢?(新竹取物語 1000年女王 OP)
10. まほろば伝説(新竹取物語 1000年女王 ED)
11. タイガーマスク二世(タイガーマスク二世 OP)
12. いのちをかけて(タイガーマスク二世 ED)
13. 忍者ハットリくん(忍者ハットリくん OP)
14. ねえハットリくん(忍者ハットリくん ED)
15. バケツのおひさんつかまえた(じゃりン子チエ OP)
16. ジュー・ジュー・ジュー(じゃりン子チエ ED)
17. 見たいもの見たい(ダッシュ勝平 OP)
18. 青春ダッシュ!(ダッシュ勝平 ED)
19. ラムのラブソング(うる星やつら OP)
20. 宇宙は大ヘンだ!(うる星やつら ED)
21. あの子はあさりちゃん(あさりちゃん OP)
22. 私は女の子(あさりちゃん ED)
23. 銀河の青春(機甲艦隊ダイラガーXV OP)
24. 愛をつたえる旅(機甲艦隊ダイラガーXV ED)

Disc 2:
1. ラ・ラブ・ミンキーモモ(魔法のプリンセス ミンキーモモ OP)
2. ミンキーステッキ・ドリミンパ(魔法のプリンセス ミンキーモモ ED)
3. ゲームセンターあらし(ゲームセンターあらし OP)
4. おいら熱帯低気圧!(ゲームセンターあらし ED)
5. パタリロ!(パタリロ OP)
6. 美しさは罪(パタリロ ED)
7. 冒険者たち(太陽の子エステバン OP)
8. いつかどこかであなたに会った(太陽の子エステバン ED)
9. Lはラブリー(The かぼちゃワイン OP)
10. 青葉春助ザ・根性(The かぼちゃワイン ED)
11. コブラ(スペースコブラ OP)
12. シークレット・デザイアー(スペースコブラ ED)
13. わが青春のアルカディア(劇場版「わが青春のアルカディア」)
14. おれたちの船出(わが青春のアルカディア 無限軌道SSX OP)
15. ハーロックのバラード(わが青春のアルカディア 無限軌道SSX ED)
16. 恋の呪文はスキトキメキトキス(さすがの猿飛び OP)
17. 恋のB級アクション(さすがの猿飛び ED)
18. 夢を勝ちとろう(プロゴルファー猿 OP)
19. Midnight Submarine(未来警察ウラシマン OP)
20. Dream City Neo Tokio(未来警察ウラシマン ED)
21. 10%の雨予報(みゆき OP)
22. 想い出がいっぱい(みゆき ED)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Anime Song History 4 [Blu-spec CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466