Anthology - 20th Anniversary Collection [SHM-CD]

Anthology - 20th Anniversary Collection [SHM-CD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week

further info

Official Release Date Jun 18, 2014
Artist Surf Coasters
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006180690
Catalog No.  VICL-70117
Item Code  4988002674107

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Intruder
2. Chasing Shadows
3. Dolphins
4. Ultra Q's Theme
5. Tsunami Struck
6. Bike Men!
7. Dreams
8. Sea Knows
9. Clash
10. Rampage
11. Astral Circle
12. Tally-Ho!
13. Shark Attack
14. Missile Punch
15. Test Driver
16. Computer X-tacy
17. Start Inaction
18. Guts
19. Typhoon Swell
20. Beach Monster
21. Fly Up
22. Misirlou

Disc 2:
1. Orange Float
2. Surfing And Spying
3. Dead Tree
4. The Man From MI.5~Thunderbirds Are Go!
5. edo Ssam
6. Last Train
7. Adventures In Paradox
8. Bumble Bee
9. Spy A-Go-Go
10. Happy Easter!
11. Midnight Headlight
12. Red Zone Dead Zone
13. Breakout
14. Moonlight Cruise
15. Linda
16. Jellyfish
17. Riding High
18. The James Bond Theme
19. Rumble~Jack The Ripper
20. The Spy Who Is Gorgeous


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Anthology - 20th Anniversary Collection [SHM-CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |