Appleseed XIII Soundtrack

Appleseed XIII Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アップルシードXIII サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 26, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003463274
Catalog No.  KICA-3146
Item Code  4988003403409

track listing

Disc 1:
01. APPLESEED XIII(オープニングテーマ(韃靼人の踊り))
02. Desolate Field
03. Beginning of the Matter
04. Hecatoncheir
05. Become Sentimental
06. Cool Mission
07. Unknown Object
08. Counterattack
09. Blue Devils
10. Feel Anxious
11. Graduated to Irritation
12. Peace of Mind
13. Lark’s True Character
14. Antagonism Against Partners
15. Deianira’s Real Intension
16. Passing Each Other
17. Sheltered Life
18. Feelings of the Machine
19. Horror Movie
20. Lay a Spirit
21. Town in Ruins
22. Precaution Against Something
23. Origins of Argonauts
24. Get Off the Ground
25. Stymphalian Birds
26. Troubled Mind
27. Attack of the Bronze Bird
28. Faced Each Other
29. Captive Bird
30. Make a Charge
31. Fight Back from the Criff
32. Dive into Love
33. Rise Up Again
34. Deep Sorrow
35. APPLESEED XIII(劇場前編エンディングテーマ(韃靼人の踊り))
36. APPLESEED XIII(エンディングテーマ(韃靼人の踊り))
37. For PV

Disc 2:
01. Meet Again
02. Rebellion of Diomedes
03. Close Reasoning
04. Mother’s Death
05. Stern Communication
06. Analysis of the Unit
07. Strategic Mission
08. Deep Grudge
09. Feel Gloomy
10. Crisis of the Ark Plan
11. Strange Sculptor
12. Artist’s Reminiscence
13. Rapid Assault
14. Beautiful Memory
15. Dunan vs Deianira
16. Oppressive Feelings
17. Get into Panic
18. Charged with Tension
19. Get Muddled
20. Preliminary Encounter
21. Happiness Of Foregone Times
22. Divine Madness
23. Last Stand
24. Epilogue
25. APPLESEED XIII(韃靼人の踊り/Out Take)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Appleseed XIII Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |