ARASHI 10-11TOUR "Scene" - Kimi to Boku no Miteiru Fukei - [stadium]

DVD Region 3

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


Our previous price: US$ 32.90
You save: US$ 2.00 (6%)

DVD Region 3

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days
add to cart

further info

Original Name  ARASHI 10-11TOUR “Scene" -君と僕の見ている風景 - [stadium]
Official Release Date Feb 28, 2011
Artist Arashi
Screen Format Letter Box
Video Format NTSC
Audio Dolby Digital
Subtitles Chinese
Running Time 205 Minutes
Genre J-Pop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003301196
Catalog No.  JAJDV570345
Item Code  4719760093202


  • No. of Discs: 2

track listing

01. Overture
02. movin` on
03. 撼動當下
04. Troublemaker
05. Happiness
06. Attack it!
07. Everything
08. 1992*4##111
10. 安啦沒問題
11. 赤腳的未來
12. a Day in Our Life
13. Summer Splash!
14. 在寂靜的夜晚裡
15. 前往迎接
16. season
17. Hero
18. T.A.B.O.O.
19. let me down
20. kagerô
21. Oh Yeah!
22. Lucky Man
23. One Love
24. 愉快痛快怪物小鬼

01. 反覆
02. 禮物
03. My Girl
04. Come back to me
05. Magical Song
07. Love so sweet
08. 比言語更重要的東西
09. Believe
10. 馬戲團
11. Re(mix)able-dance
12. Monster
13. To be free
14. 天空那麼高
15. Still…
16. Fight Song
17. Beautiful days
18. 櫻花盛開
19. 感謝感激暴風雨
20. Løve Rainbow


Catch the storm in Kasugaoka outdoor stadium. Arashi joined their eighty three thousand fans last autumn for an outdoor live event. Feel the wind and the watch the changing scenery as you listen to the hits in their newest album Boku ga miteiru Fukei. The sounds, the dances and the cheer blend in spectacularly; this is one scene no fan of Arashi could miss.

The boys didn't just perform their released songs, they showed their individual charm through their solos and their special songs composed especially for the event. The boys are wonderful comedians, their MC sequences are full of entertainment.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with ARASHI 10-11TOUR "Scene" - Kimi to Boku no Miteiru Fukei - [stadium], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

masitahb87 (21) on 25, Mar. 2011 21:08 (HKT)
scene ♥
awesome concert from arashi! certainly my favourite after AAA 08. the scenery, song arrangements, performance all ftw! :D
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 970