Belle Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Belle Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
In our warehouse.

  Earn 64 Playasia Coins!
Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Belle Original Soundtrack
Belle Original Soundtrack

further info

Original Name  竜とそばかすの姫 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Aug 18, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011674716
Catalog No.  BVCL-1173
Item Code  4547366520828

track listing

1. ささやき
2. Sligshot
3. 遠い音色
4. Blunt Words
5. 歌よ
6. 儚い日常
7. 導き
8. いざ、リラを奏でて歌わん
9. Fama Destinata
10. 竜
11. ジャスティン
12. アンベイル
13. 電網鼓動
14. 竜の城
15. 心のそばに (鈴)
16. 手のひらの戦乱
17. 強襲
18. 心のそばに
19. #UnveilTheBeast
20. 倨傲の権力
21. 竜の城、燃ゆ
22. 潜む真実
23. 心のそばに (知くん)
24. 不信
25. はなればなれの君へ Part1
26. はなればなれの君へ Part2
27. はなればなれの君へ Part3
28. はなればなれの君へ Part4
29. 糸口
30. 素顔
31. 辿り着いた空
32. はなればなれの君へ (reprise)


Original soundtrack for the movie "Ryu to Sobakasu no Hime" which will be released on July 16, 2021. The soundtrack, which adorns the entire film, also brings together a wide variety of talents that go beyond the boundaries of film music, and includes many miraculous collaborations that can only be achieved in this film! Includes the songs "Uta yo", "Kokoro no Soba ni", "Hanarebaranai no Kimi he", etc. by Belle, the main character singer.

customer reviews

No reviews for Belle Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.