Tokyo Game Show 2020 – What To Expect?

Tokyo Game Show, Tokyo game Show 2020, TGS 2020, TGS 2020 Livestream, What To Expect On TGS 2020, TGS 2020 Schedule

Tokyo Game Show 2020

  • What to expect at this year’s Tokyo Game Show?
  • Check out the show’s streaming schedule from September 24-27, 2020.
  • You can also find the streaming link here!

It’s that week of the year again where gamers, fans and more unites for TGS! Check out Tokyo Game Show 2020’s schedule and streaming link below!

What is Tokyo Game Show?

Tokyo Game Show or TGS is an annual video game expo or convention held in Japan. In addition, the event mainly focuses on Japanese Games but some international game developers use it to showcase their upcoming releases or related hardware.

Thanks, Wikipedia!

When is the TGS 2020?

The event is scheduled on September 24-27, 2020. It is the usual four days event.

Where is the show happening?

The show is being held annually in Makuhari Messe in Chiba, Japan but due to the on-going COVID-19 pandemic, The Computer Entertainment Supplier’s Association cancelled the physical event but will proceed online.

Thanks, Gematsu!

What to expect at the Tokyo Game Show 2020?

Despite being held digitally, TGS will surely not disappoint all the fans waiting for this event as Sega, Capcom, Spike Chunsoft, Happinet, Koei Tecmo Games, Bandai Namco Entertainment, Konami, Square Enix and more joins the lineup of game publishers and developers who will participate and showcase their respective presentations. (If you have a game in mind with these mentioned companies, stay tuned with us!)

Streaming Schedule

Thursday 24th September 2020

  • North America: 4am PDT / 5am MDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 12pm BST
  • Europe: 1pm CEST / 2pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 8pm JST / 7pm AWST / 9pm AEST

And for the last day.

Sunday 27th September 2020

  • North America: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 4pm BST
  • Europe: 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 12am JST / 11pm AWST / 1am AEST

Tokyo Game Show, Tokyo game Show 2020, TGS 2020, TGS 2020 Livestream, What To Expect On TGS 2020, TGS 2020 Schedule

Tokyo Game Show, Tokyo game Show 2020, TGS 2020, TGS 2020 Livestream, What To Expect On TGS 2020, TGS 2020 ScheduleYou can check the full schedule here with direct streaming links! (Note: Time seen on the schedule are all Japan Standard Time)

Also, you can check a detailed schedule in English at Gematsu!

Thanks, Push Square!

Where can you watch the event?

The livestream will be broadcast through TGS 2020’s official Youtube Channel. Check it below!





Join our Playasia Loyalty Program and earn Playasia coins for every purchase. You can also rank up to get even better Loyalty Program perks!

SHOP, EARN & RANK!


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER LIKE US ON FACEBOOK FOLLOW US ON IG

© 2020 Playasia. OK to reproduce if copyright note stays intact.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.