Blue Dragon Original Soundtrack

Blue Dragon Original Soundtrack

Sumthing Else
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Sumthing Else
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date Mar 25, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0002480963
Item Code  0669311203229


Disc: 1
1. Waterside
2. Bell of Grief
3. The Earth Shark is Coming!
4. Crisis
5. Mysterious Village
6. Dragon Fight!
7. Thumbs Up!
8. Everyday Tranquility
9. Mystery of the Ancient Machine
10. Challenge
11. Omen
12. In Search of the Ruins
13. Ruins
14. High Speed Flight
15. Anger and Sorrow
16. My Tears and the Sky
17. Cave
18. City Lights
19. Desolate Town
20. Advancing Ground
21. Bad But Bat
22. Trip!
23. Smiling Face
24. Knock it Down
25. Army of the Holy Sword
Disc: 2
1. Gibral Castle
2. Zola's Theme
3. A Bit of Fight
4. Frozen Village
5. Blue Dragon/Nene's Paradise - Uematsu, Nobuo
6. Blue Dragon/Giant Mechat - Uematsu, Nobuo
7. Blue Dragon/Advance! Drill Machine - Uematsu, Nobuo
8. Blue Dragon/Debbie, The Tribe of Dance Lovers - Uematsu, Nobuo
9. Blue Dragon/The Ancients - Uematsu, Nobuo
10. Blue Dragon/Ancient Stronghold - Uematsu, Nobuo
11. Blue Dragon/Machine Temple - Uematsu, Nobuo
12. Blue Dragon/The Road to Gibral - Uematsu, Nobuo
13. Blue Dragon/Mechabots Army Charges! - Uematsu, Nobuo
14. Blue Dragon/Land of Happiness - Uematsu, Nobuo
15. Blue Dragon/Village of Wall Paintings - Uematsu, Nobuo
16. Blue Dragon/Peaceful Waterside - Uematsu, Nobuo
17. Blue Dragon/Uneasy Night - Uematsu, Nobuo
18. Blue Dragon/Eternity - Uematsu, Nobuo
19. Blue Dragon/Mechat Takes Off! - Uematsu, Nobuo
20. Blue Dragon/Take Back the Shadow! - Uematsu, Nobuo
21. Blue Dragon/State of Emergency - Uematsu, Nobuo
22. Blue Dragon/Cavern - Uematsu, Nobuo
23. Blue Dragon/Revival of the Ancients - Uematsu, Nobuo
24. Blue Dragon/Release the Seal - Uematsu, Nobuo
25. Blue Dragon/Happy Birthday - Uematsu, Nobuo
26. Blue Dragon/Blue Dragon Main Theme - Uematsu, Nobuo
27. Waterside, For Piano and Orchestra - Uematsu, Nobuo
28. Nene's Paradise
29. Giant Mechat
30. Advance! Drill Machine
31. Debbie, the Tribe of Dance Lovers
32. The Ancients
33. Ancient Stronghold
34. Machine Temple
35. The Road to Gibral
36. Mechabots Army Charges!
37. Village of Wall Paintings
38. Peaceful Waterside
39. Uneasy Night
40. Eternity
41. Mechat Takes Off!
42. Take Back the Shadow!
43. State of Emergency
45. Revival of the Ancients
46. Happy Birthday
47. Blue Dragon Main Theme
48. Waterside, for Piano and Orchestra


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Blue Dragon Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |