Bootleg Vol III: Live Around The World

Bootleg Vol III: Live Around The World

~Johnny Cash
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 11, 2011
Artist Johnny Cash
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005492360
Item Code  0886979303324

track listing

Disc: 1
1. So Doggone Lonesome
2. I Walk The Line
3. Get Rhythm
4. Country Boy
5. I Still Miss Someone
6. Cotton Fields
7. I Walk The Line
8. Luther s Boogie
9. Impersonations
10. Rock Island Line
11. The Rebel--Johnny Yuma
12. Introduction Pete Seeger
13. Big River
14. Folsom Prison Blues
15. I Still Miss Someone
16. Rock Island Line
17. Don t Think Twice, It s Alright
18. I Walk The Line
19. Ballad Of Ira Hayes
20. Keep On The Sunny Side
21. Big River
22. Wreck Of The Old 97
23. Tennessee Flat Top Box
24. Remember The Alamo
25. Cocaine Blues
26. Jackson
27. Long-Legged Guitar Pickin Man
28. Ring Of Fire
29. Daddy Sang Bass

Disc: 2
1. Introduction President Richard M. Nixon
2. A Boy Named Sue
3. Five Feet High And Rising
4. Pickin Time
5. Wreck Of The Old 97
6. Lumberjack
7. Jesus Was A Carpenter
8. What Is Truth
9. (There ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
10. He Turned The Water Into Wine
11. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
12. Daddy Sang Bass
13. The Old Account
14. Sunday Morning Comin Down
15. The Prisoner s Song
16. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine (G. Autry-J. Long)
17. City Of New Orleans
18. Ragged Old Flag
19. One Piece At A Time
20. Hey Porter
21. There You Go
22. Give My Love To Rose
23. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
24. I m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal


2011 two CD collection of rare and unreleased live recordings from the Country icon. Live Around The World is a travelogue from his earliest days on the road at the Big D Jamboree in Dallas Texas in the 1950's - through to his becoming an International Superstar and a great statesman ambassador at the White House in Washington, D.C. in the 1970's. Johnny Cash along with his wife June Carter Cash and their touring group and family moved about the planet and shared an openness - catering to the needs of the people - carrying the spirit of America and its people - the music - love - tradition - caring - tolerance and adventure. This set documents those historic tours and the bond between Johnny Cash and his fans.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Bootleg Vol III: Live Around The World yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |