Chocobo's Mystery Dungeon Everybuddy! Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Chocobo's Mystery Dungeon Everybuddy! Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
~Various Artists
Audio CD
In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.

  Earn 54 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  チョコボの不思議なダンジョン エブリバディ! Original Soundtrack
Official Release Date  Apr 24, 2019
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009980904
Catalog No.  SQEX-10710
Item Code  4988601467025


  • Comes with a booklet

track listing

1. ダブステップ de チョコボ
2. 時忘れの街
3. 男たちの記憶
4. トレジャーハンターたちの記憶
5. 炎の守護者#2
6. 謎の黒魔道士
7. フェニックス戦
8. 真・神官たちの記憶
9. 水の守護者#1
10. リヴァイアサン戦
11. 女たちの記憶
12. 光の守護者#2
13. クロマ戦
14. アレクサンダー戦
15. 古代の遺跡1
16. 古代の遺跡2
17. 闇の守護者#1
18. ラファエロ戦
19. ラストバトル
20. 時忘れの迷宮
21. エンディング
22. 秘密のダンジョン
23. オメガ戦
24. オモチャ de チョコボ


Original soundtrack to "Chocobo's Mystery Dungeon Everybuddy!". Features arranged tracks from "Final Fantasy" series. Newly illustrated cover artwork by character designer, Toshiyuki Itahana. Comes with a booklet with liner notes by main staff. This product was made based on "Chocobo's Mystery Dungeon: The Labyrinth of Lost Time" and therefore will include a remastered version of the mentioned soundtrack.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Chocobo's Mystery Dungeon Everybuddy! Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.329 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 55 | T: ajax