Complete - Single A-Side Collection [3CD]

Complete - Single A-Side Collection [3CD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jul 02, 2010
Artist Tohoshinki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003082967
Catalog No.  AAJCD20069/1
Item Code  4892747800694

track listing

01. HUG -International ver.-
02. Stay With Me Tonight
03. Somebody To Love
04. My Destiny
05. 因為還有明天
06. Rising Sun
07. Heart, Mind and Soul
08. Begin
09. Sky
10. miss you
11. ”O” -正・反・合
12. Step by Step
13. Choosey Lover
14. Lovin’ you
15. Summer Dream
16. Song for you
17. Love in the Ice

19. Ride On
20. Forever Love
21. Together
22. Purple Line
23. Two Heart
25. Runaway
26. My Girlfriend(YUCHUN)
27. If…!?
28. Rainy Night(JUNSU)
29. Close to you
30. Crazy Life.(YUNHO)
31. Keyword
32. Maze (JEJUNG)

33. Beautiful you
34. 千年戀歌
35. 為何我會喜歡上妳?
36. 呪文-MIROTIC-
37. Bolero
38. Kiss The Baby Sky
39. 請別忘記
40. Survivor
41. Share The World
42. We Are !
43. Stand by U
45. 時光暫停


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Complete - Single A-Side Collection [3CD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

lohzeejia (36) on 03, Sep. 2011 19:37 (HKT)
Must buy, hurry!
I only bought this now because i bought the best 2010 just a while before this release. Still i have to get this because of the 3 photo booklets containing all artwork of the singles. Some singles available in this compilation are also not found in best 2010 cd, so it is a good buy!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
dt-hume (27) on 03, Jan. 2011 11:24 (HKT)
must buy for fans
a great collection of tvxq's singles and it even comes with 3 photobooks showcasing the differnt covers of all the singles included. a must have for all fans. aktf
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391