Complite Live Box [Limited Edition]

Complite Live Box [Limited Edition]

Universal Music
~Chikuzen Sato
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  コンプリート・ライブ・ボックス
Official Release Date Mar 25, 2009
Artist Chikuzen Sato
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002563039
Catalog No.  UPCH-9468
Item Code  4988005552143

track listing

ディスク 1
1 Opening
2 Wind Of Change
3 僕が希むしあわせの形
4 十三夜の月
5 You Need A Hero
6 夢みたものは
7 Promises Promises
8 Whatcha' Gonna Do For Me?
9 What You Won't Do For Love
10 Earthbound
11 What More Can I Tell You
12 Echoes (For Every Mother's Son)
13 My Hunble Wish

ディスク 2
1 The Wings Of Time
2 Back In Love
3 Change The World
4 (エンハンスド)cd-extra仕様

ディスク 3
1 Jump
2 僕が希むしあわせの形
3 Devil In Disguise
4 Blue
5 Zero
6 Superstar|be Inside My Life
7 Time Off
8 Back In Love
9 Echoes (For Every Mother's Son)
10 Wind Of Change
11 Choice

ディスク 4
1 Opening
2 Jump
3 僕が希むしあわせの形
4 Devil In Disguise
5 Blue
6 夏の彼方
7 夢みたものは
8 春になれ
9 Zero
10 今日も君に恋をした
11 Be Inside My Life
12 Time Off
13 What's Dying Away
14 Back In Love
15 Echoes (For Every Mother's Son)
16 Wind Of Change
17 十三夜の月
18 Choice
19 Spirit Of Love
20 Ending
21 Interview

ディスク 5
1 Ventura Highway
2 Message In A Bottle
3 Promises Promises
4 サヨナラ
5 木蘭の涙
6 ロビンソン
7 Here There And Everywhere
8 I Feel Fine
9 Sylvia
10 Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
11 Wonderful World
12 State Of Mind
13 Restless~君の許へ~
14 Miura Wind
15 Minor Setback

ディスク 6
1 Watchin' You, Watchin' Me
2 Missin' You


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Complite Live Box [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |