Dariusburst Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1 Open the Zone
2 Start
3 Go
4 Good-bye my earth
5 Hinder One
6 Cylinder
7 Hinder Two
8 Bless you
9 Iron Corridor
10 Hinder Three
11 All in good time
12 Abyssal Holic
13 Hinder Four
14 Calm down
15 Syvalion arrange ONE
16 Syvalion arrange MMIX
17 Makes sense
18 Baptize Silver Hawk
19 Fast lane
20 You'll be in my thoughts
21 Dograce
22 Shady
23 Stop
25 Warning!
26 Hello 31337
27 The world of spirit
28 Pay blue's respects

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Dariusburst Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Just for fans...
If you know what are you buying you must know that Zuntata is a great band... that's all.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Not for everybody, but recommended
Darius Burst (or DARIUSBURST) is a damn well made game. One third of its charm is its fish enemies, strange settings and music. Oh the music.
So yeah, I bought this as soon as it was released. Sadly, I wasn't able to buy the limited edition of the game due to Sony's little extravagant action in the early life of PSP that shut down Lik-Sang in the past. However, I got this.
To all purposes, any reference material made by Zuntata is a good starting point. The band's strange way of music is as interesting as it is unconventional. It's not for everyone's taste, but there is at least one or two pieces that everybody like. It's hard to describe, but the music is dreamlike at times, and then again straight action themes kick in.
I'd say that the disc is filled with some kind of fusion of techno or machine music mixed with some rare vocal choices. However, that's not all. As said, if you know Zuntata and like what they have done, you've love this as well.
Before purchase I'd recommend you to go to the game's official site and listen to the music bits there. It's a good soundtrack and the sound quality is good. The only thing holding it back is the obscurity of the music itself and the fact that more people dislike it that like it.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.