Dawn [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Dawn [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days
add to cart

further info

Original Name  DAWN [DVD付初回限定盤]
Official Release Date Nov 23, 2016
Artist Ak-69
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008467734
Catalog No.  UICV-9215
Item Code  4988031187364

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Dawn
2. Flying Lady feat.CITY-ACE,HIDE春
3. Forever Young feat.UVERworld
4. Streets feat.2WIN (T-PABLOW & YZERR)
5. Flying B ~DAWN ver.~
6. Hangover
7. Rainy days feat.清木場俊介
8. With You ~10年、20年経っても~
9. Baby
10. 上ヲ向イテ
11. もう1ミリ feat.般若
12. We Don’t Stop feat.Fat Joe

Disc 2:
2. With You ~10年、20年経っても~ (MUSIC VIDEO)
3. Flying B (MUSIC VIDEO)
4. We Don’t Stop feat.Fat Joe (MUSIC VIDEO)
5. Opening~The Cartel From Streets (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
6. Prologue -The Man They Call Rain Man- (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
7. The Throne (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
8. 雨音 (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
9. Click da trigger (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
10. CROWZ feat.Lil’J (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
11. You don’t care (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
12. Ding Ding Dong ~心の鐘~ (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
13. IRON HORSE -No Mark- (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
14. THE RED MAGIC (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
15. ICU (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
16. START IT AGAIN (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
17. Lookin’ In My Eyez~ロッカールーム -Go Hard or Go Home- (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE
18. Flying B (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
19. And I love You So (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)
20. IT’S OK (2016.2.27 「NON FICTION ~一夜限りのプレミアム・ライブ~」@豊洲PIT LIVE映像)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Dawn [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391