Product Alert

Death Stranding Original Score

USD 0.00


  • Three-disc set

track listing

1. Once There Was An Explosion
2. Alone We Have No Future
3. Bridges
4. Souless Meat Puppet
5. Beached Things
6. Chiral Carcass Culling
7. The Face of Our New Hope
8. John
9. An Endless Beach
10. Heartman
11. The Severed Bond
12. Claws of the Dead
13. Fragile
14. Stick Vs Rope
15. A Final Waltz
16. Strands
17. Lou
18. BB's Theme (Feat. Jenny Plant)
19. Flowers of Fingers
20. Cargo High
21. Demens
22. Decentralized By Nature
23. Mules
24. Porter Syndrome
25. Chiralium
26. Spatial Awareness
27. Stepping Stones
28. Frozen Space
29. The Timefall


Mondo is proud to present Ludvig Forssell's original score to Hideo Kojima's 2019 masterpiece DEATH STRANDING.

The enigmatic, haunting and beautifully rendered tale of a man tasked with re-connecting a fragmented America in the fallout of an extinction-level event is as massive in scope, as it is in tone. But composer Ludvig Forssell has taken Kojima's complex vision and crafted a score worthy of the game's intricate design. Sci-fi synth, pounding percussion and swirling strings collide with choirs in beautiful and discordant ways as you travel the country in search of connection, while avoiding the spectres that also occupy the land. It all comes together with the beautiful BB's Theme, a haunting lullaby, sung by Jenny Plant that would surely be Oscar Nominated for Best Song if only this were a movie. This score album is pressed on 3x 180 Gram Black vinyl discs and features liner notes by composer Ludvig Forssell and creator and game director Hideo Kojima and all new artwork by Max Löffler.

customer reviews

No reviews for Death Stranding Original Score yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.