Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album
Product Alert

Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album

Square Enix
~Various Artists
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 64 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Feb 17, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011100048
Catalog No.  SQEX-10832
Item Code  4988601468350

track listing

1. 涙を拭いて(魔界塔士 Sa・Ga)
2. 怒闘(魔界塔士 Sa・Ga)
3. 必殺の一撃(Sa・Ga2 秘宝伝説)
4. ステスロス(時空の覇者Sa・Ga3 [完結編])
5. 七英雄バトル(ロマンシング サ・ガ2)
6. 四魔貴族バトル1(ロマンシング サ・ガ3)
7. Battle #4(サガ フロンティア)
8. Feldschlacht I(サガフロンティア2)
9. Thema(サガフロンティア2)
10. 頂を目指して(Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe) (以上収録予定/曲順未定)


In addition to Kenji Ito (key), a composer of the Saga series, this six-member group is composed of Noriyuki Kamikura (key), Sorao Mori (Gt), Zenya Sakata (Gt), Harunosuke Ikejiri (Ba), and Toshiharu Okajima (Dr), all of whom are talented musicians. This work delivers selected songs from the Saga series with new band arrangements!

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 809276 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.707 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 63 | T: ajax