Driland Original Soundtrack

Driland Original Soundtrack

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart

track listing

1. ようこそドリランドへ!
2. 地平線の向こう
3. Go Together!
4. Walking on Tiptoe
5. 戦闘準備
6. Raid of Monster
7. Great Enemy
8. キング登場
9. Fear Coming upon Them
10. The Gaunt Moors
11. Darkness
12. Threatening Sign
13. Getting over Sorrow
14. Head-on Fight
15. We Are the One
16. アイキャッチI
17. 暮れなずむ大地
18. 夢の途中
19. Anxious Night
20. 美しい国
21. Arcanum in the Cavern
22. Lumen
23. Shadow of the Enemy
24. Confrontation
25. Aporia
26. The Chronicle
27. キング襲来
28. Roar of Anger
29. Leave Me Alone
30. In the Twilight
31. アイキャッチII
32. Attack in the Air
33. 七転び八起き!
34. Stop Fidgeting!
35. 冒険☆マーチ
36. ティー・タイム□
37. 群緑の稜線
38. ぬくもり
39. 満天の星
40. いつまでも、みんなで。
41. 1000年の真宝
42. Go ahead! ~TVサイズ~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  テレビアニメーション 探検ドリランド オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 19, 2013
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005154400
Catalog No.  COCX-38067
Item Code  4988001746911


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Driland Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466