Product Alert

Fate/Stay Night Heaven's Feel II.Lost Butterfly (Movie) [Limited Edition]

Blu-ray Region Free
Expected stock arrival within 2-4 weeks.
Our previous price:US$92.00
You save: US$2.01( 2% )
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.


  • 3 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a special booklet
  • Comes with an illustration book



track listing

Disc 1:
1. 劇場版「Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel]」 II.lost butterfly

Disc 2:
​1. avant-title
2. you have to choose your future
3. small talk,with my brother
4. in the passing train
5. hurrying to the library
6. you shouldn’t have come here all alone
7. something I can do
8. she is her Hero
9. what she was hiding
10. the butterfly emerge
11. she’s made up her mind
12. he still can’t choose his future
13. let’s go home together
14. I will be her Hero
15. what he has believed
16. there is a crack
17. he goes,she goes
18. the outbreak of war
19. she rules the battlefield
20. come on,make your move
21. He comes back again and again
22. what else,we can do?
23. despair and hope
24. petals and butterfly
25. in a gentle world
26. my stomach is rumbling!
27. some sweet candies
28. and another dinner
29. spreading disaster
30. gloomy tension
31. bad dream,sad future
32. an invitation from the old man
33. can you save her?
34. the song we once sang
35. a tiny flower in my dream
36. I will face my fate
37. the lost butterfly


Features English subtitles. Theatrical anime release of "Fate/stay night" released in three chapters. Animated by ufotable known for animating TV anime edition of Unlimited Blade Works and directed by Tomonori Sudo. The second chapter "lost butterfly" serves as the most important chapter. Limited Edition comes with newly illustrated box by Takashi Takeuchi, digi-cover by Tomonori Sudo, original soundtrack, bonus DVD, special booklet and illustration book.

customer reviews

No reviews for Fate/Stay Night Heaven's Feel II.Lost Butterfly (Movie) [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.