Final Fantasy 15 Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Final Fantasy 15 Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
Audio CD
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Dec 21, 2016
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008451380
Catalog No.  SQEX-10566
Item Code  4988601465236


  • 4 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Somnus (Instrumental Version)
2. Departure
3. Broken Down
4. ハンマーヘッド -Hammerhead
5. Wanderlust
6. Encroaching Fear
7. Stand Your Ground
8. Relax and Reflect
9. Day’s End Fanfare
10. Horizon
11. 安息の地 -Safe Haven
12. Lurking Danger
13. Hunt or Be Hunted
15. Urban Chrome
16. A Quick Pit Stop
17. 行方知れぬ想い -Love Lost
18. ガーディナ -Galdin Quay
20. The Aggressors
22. The Hunters
23. What Lies Within
24. Daemons
25. Bros on the Road
26. Fantastica!

Disc 2:
1. The Niflheim Empire
2. Veiled in Black
3. Valse di Fantastica
4. Crystalline Chill
5. What a Hoot
6. ブルース de チョコボ -Blues de Chocobo
7. Reel Rumble
8. The Fight Is On!
9. レスタルム -Lestallum
10. Welcome to the Leville
11. Unsettling Aura
12. Don’t Panic!
14. Cosmogony
15. Melancholia
16. A Premonition
18. Labyrinthine
19. Flying R
20. Imperial Infiltration
21. Veiled in Black (Arrangement)
22. Invidia
23. Sorrow Without Solace

Disc 3:
1. Sunset Waltz
2. Disquiet
4. ロデオ de チョコボ -Rodeo de Chocobo
5. Listen Up
6. Creeping Shadows
7. Impending Peril
8. Up for the Challenge
9. カエム -Cape Caem
10. カエム ~隠れ家~ -Cape Caem-Our New Home
11. カエム ~港~ -Cape Caem-Hidden Harbor
12. Bros on the Road II
14. Over the Waves
15. オルティシエ ~港~ -Altissia
16. オルティシエ ~ゴンドラ~ -Altissia-Gondola Ride
17. Welcome to the Royal Suite
18. 綺羅星円舞曲 -Starlit Waltz
19. Prayer de LUNA
20. No Time Left
21. Song of the Stars
22. The Hydraean’s Wrath
24. LUNA

Disc 4:
1. Broken Bonds
2. Dining Car
3. カルタナティカ -Cartanica
4. Relax and Reflect - Pensive
5. Careening Into Danger
6. テネブラエ -Tenebrae
7. Horrors of the Night
8. End of the Road
9. An Empire in Ruins
11. In the Light of the Crystal
12. A World Unwaking
13. Neverending Nightmare
14. Homecoming
15. ハンマーヘッド ~The Last Bastion~ -Hammerhead-The Last Bastion
16. Somnus
17. Hellfire
18. Magna Insomnia
19. Dawn
20. Somnus Ultima
21. Dewdrops at Dawn
22. Main Theme from FINAL FANTASY


With its massive world, giant bosses and intense cutscenes, Final Fantasy XV is a blockbuster of epic proportions, and its soundtrack make no exception!

Composed by Yoko Shimomura, the legendary creator of some of the most well recognized music masterpieces in the game industry (Kingdom Hearts, Final Fight, Legend of Mana, and many others), this soundtrack is inspired by the astonishing cinematic visuals and deep gameplay ofthe much-awaited new episode.

She crafted a very evocative soundtrack featuring anthemic orchestral compositions, and more contemporary scores that will mesmerize all the fans of great music, even if they're not gamers. The result is an energetic, memorable, and cutting edge soundscape perfect for this tale of heroism and betrayal.

Features 80 game music titles on 4 discs.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:3

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy 15 Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

ejram-11 (3) on 15, Dec. 2018 06:19 (HKT)
No title
The CD ,Envelope beautifully ,I do not want to open the cover because of its beauty
Do you think this review was helpful? 
michellewye (5) on 16, Feb. 2017 10:35 (HKT)
A stellar soundtrack; the music is beautiful even out of the game context and in fact, listening to it makes you feel like you're back in that world once more. Definitely worth the price.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
mallokilala95 (1) on 04, Feb. 2017 12:20 (HKT)
I really liked the way the CD was packaged and the music is absolutely beautiful. 4 discs is well worth the price.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 53660 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.261 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 55 | T: ajax