Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Original Soundtrack

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  ファイナルファンタジー クリスタル クロニクル オリジナルサウンドトラック [通常盤]
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000179537
Catalog No.  PCCG-613
Item Code  4988013526402

track listing

1. 未定
2. カゼノネ
3. やすらぎ
4. 今日が来て、明日になって
5. はじまりの村
6. キャラバン・クロスロード
7. 旅立ち
8. 川面にうつる雲
9. 夢路の夕暮れ
10. 鎚音ひびく峠にて
11. 憂いの闇の中で
12. にぎわいと伝統と
13. おののけ、もののけ
14. 三人いれば…?
15. 誓いは永遠に
16. 閉じられた物語
17. マギーがすべて
18. アミダッティも、エレオノールも
19. 約束のうるおい
20. そよかぜ吹けば
21. 風のこえ、時のうた
22. 魔物の砦
23. 覚悟を決めろ
24. 怪物の輪舞~ロンド~
25. 命の水
26. ぼくモーグリ
27. なつかしい横顔
28. 年に一度のお祭り
29. はてしなき空
30. ただ突き進むのみ
31. ぼくのおうち
32. 大海原をながめて
33. 心の奥に燃ゆるもの
34. 「自由」に身をゆだねて
35. 砂に眠る秘宝
36. 光よ…!
37. 新天地を目指して
38. 哀しみを強さに
39. 笑顔いっぱいの時間
40. 北の空が澄んでいたころ
41. マグ・メル
42. アクロス・ザ・ディバイド
43. 心の中に響く音
44. 光と影
45. 忘れたくない…
46. 哀しい怪物
47. 融合、降臨
48. クリスタルを継ぐ者へ
49. どこまでも蒼く
50. 星月夜
51. 水のオルゴール
52. 星月夜~アレンジバージョン~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:6

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Maximillian (60) on 11, Oct. 2011 21:34 (HKT)
The songs included in the ost are upbeat, with a touch a folk and all of them never fail to impress and pull you into the cute world of crystal chronicles!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
lucas.bressan (1) on 04, Dec. 2010 19:48 (HKT)
It's just amazing!
This OST is one of the best I have ever heard! The songs will make you feel you have travelled to the medieval time and they are so beautiful.... I think more people should listen to this OST, it's really underrated, mainly because the game isn't so cool/famous (in my opinion the best part of the game is actually this OST....). You won't regret buying it!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
gogui2004 (4) on 19, Jun. 2010 04:00 (HKT)
The best MRPG ever!!!
Since the first time I heard the music from this game I fell in love with it's charm. The eerie melodies, the resounding drums, the playful flutes... It's one of the most fascinating RPG soundtracks ever made!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
Cranberry (31) on 18, Jan. 2010 07:49 (HKT)
Possibly the best video game soundtrack ever released
Kumi Tanioka's work is fantastic. Here we have a 2 disc set of some of the most beautiful and well composed background music ever crafted. The "world music" style that she used is brilliant, and will appeal to people the world over. The music set the mood perfectly for the game, and is a masterpiece to listen to anytime. I highly recommend this soundtrack to anyone, even if you're not a fan of video games. The only thing missing are the english lyrics to the few songs containing lyrics.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
sola.guinn (2) on 28, Aug. 2009 09:11 (HKT)
I Love this game!
Kumi Tanioka was the perfect choice to compose the soundtrack, but the Ancient Instruments made me feel like I was in the medieval days! The insert was really helpful. My classmates and my professor in music class were really impressed by the "evolution of music in video games". This is one of my all time favorite albums. Please play the game, you won't be disappointed!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |