Final Fantasy X Original Soundtrack

Final Fantasy X Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Square Enix
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000167433
Catalog No.  SQEX-10013/6
Item Code  4988601460040

track listing

1. 「全部話しておきたいんだ」
2. ザナルカンドにて
3. プレリュード
4. ティーダのテーマ
5. Otherworld
6. 急げ!!
7. これはお前の物語だ
8. 不気味
9. ノーマルバトル
10. 勝利のファンファーレ
11. ゲームオーバー
12. 夢も希望もありません
13. 暗躍
14. 海底遺跡
15. チイはアルベド族
16. 敵襲
17. ブリッツに賭けた男達
18. ビサイド島
19. スピラの情景
20. 祈りの歌
21. 幻想
22. 試練の間
23. 祈りの歌~ヴァルファーレ
24. 召喚
25. 大召喚士の娘
26. おやすみ
27. ユウナのテーマ
28. 萌動
29. 異界送り
30. 嵐の前の静けさ
31. 祈りの歌~イフリート
32. ルカ
33. マイカ総老師歓迎
34. 不撓の決意
35. The Splendid Performance
36. 対峙
37. Blitz Off
38. アーロンのテーマ
39. ミヘン街道
40. ブラスdeチョコボ
41. 旅行公司
42. 通行を許可します
43. シーモアのテーマ
44. 宵闇
45. ジョゼ寺院
46. 祈りの歌~イクシオン
47. シパーフ乗るぅ?
48. リュックのテーマ
49. グアドサラム
50. 雷平原
51. ジェクトのテーマ
52. マカラーニャの森
53. 霧海
54. 寺院楽隊
55. シーモアの野望
56. 祈りの歌~シヴァ
57. 迫りくる者たち
58. 灼熱の砂漠
59. 危機
60. 明かされた真実
61. 発進
62. 結婚式
63. 襲撃
64. 悲劇
65. 私は飛べる
66. 浄罪の路
67. 祈りの歌~バハムート
68. 審判の時
69. 父を殺めた男
70. 素敵だね
71. ユウナの決意
72. ルールーのテーマ
73. 勇ましく進め
74. 祈りの歌~ようじんぼう
75. 極北の民
76. 祈りの歌~ロンゾ族
77. 彷徨の炎
78. いつか終わる夢
79. 祈りの歌~ユウナレスカ
80. 挑戦
81. 深淵の果てに
82. 暗澹
83. 祈りの歌~スピラ
84. 死人(しびと)が笑う
85. シーモアバトル
86. 祈りの歌~アニマ
87. 召喚獣バトル
88. 決戦
89. Ending Theme
90. 「思い出してください」
91. 素敵だね-オーケストラ・ヴァージョン-


大人気PS2用RPG『FINAL FANTASY Ⅹ』の音源を完全収録!
PS2用ゲ-ムソフト「FINAL FANTASYⅩ」の音源を完全収録。・奄美の歌姫RIKKIが歌う『素敵だね』収録!作曲は植松伸夫、作詞はFFⅩシナリオ担当の野島一成。シリ-ズ初の3人による作曲。(植松伸夫・浜渦正志(「サガ・フロンティア」等)・仲野順也(「デュ-プリズム」等)

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (4.5 out of 5)
Total votes:9

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy X Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Maximillian (60) on 07, Aug. 2010 12:36 (HKT)
Final Fantasy X is one of my favourite FF series next to FF8 partly due to their powerful soundtrack as well as storyline.

FF10's OST will definitely draw you back to the world of Spira and into Tidus' journey through it once more. A must buy for fans!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
aoshi00 (57) on 30, Mar. 2010 11:57 (HKT)
One of the most memorable FF soundtracks
Very diverse since the soundtrack was a collaboration by 3 composers, FF staple Uematsu, Nakano, and Hamauzu (Sigma Harmonics, FFXIII), yet combined together it gave the world of Spira a very consistent and distinct feel. Definitely one of the best FF soundtracks (for one of the best FFs) to date.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
napa63 (92) on 04, Mar. 2010 00:05 (HKT)
Nice music!
I love Final Fantasy music, this particular soundtrack changed the classic style of the series, including tracks from different styles, giving it a fresh air to the game.

Simply wonderful.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
abdi.wi (2) on 24, Feb. 2010 23:13 (HKT)
Add this to your FF OST collections!
Still a good FF OST, with 4-disc worth of music. Bring back memories from playing the game. Fans of Uematsu should get this; "At Zanarkand" is one of his most beautiful compositions. Hamauzu and Nakano also contribute several memorable pieces, especially Hamauzu (check out his new FF XIII OST). And as usual, the overall cd case packaging is very neat.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
highlow (13) on 24, Oct. 2009 08:50 (HKT)
The magic of final Fantasy music
If you like the in-game music from final fantasy X, you must get this soundtrack. include all the music in the game, a definite collection for FF fans
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | 441483 | WS: 1 |