Final Fantasy XI Original Soundtrack

Final Fantasy XI Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.


Square Enix
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date May 10, 2004
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000167450
Catalog No.  SQEX-10017/8
Item Code  4988601460057

track listing

1. "FF XI Opening Theme"~Legend-The Crystal Theme,Memory of the people,Memoro de la S^tono,Memory of th
2. Vana'diel March
3. The Kingdom of San d'Oria
4. Ronfaure
5. Battle Theme
6. Chateau d'Oraguille
7. Batallia Downs
8. The Republic of Bastok
9. Gustaberg
10. Metalworks
11. Rolanberry Fields
12. The Federation of Windurst
13. Heavens Tower
14. Sarutabaruta
15. Battle in the Dungeon
16. Sauromugue Champaign
17. Mhaura
18. Buccanneers
19. Battle Theme #2
20. Voyager
21. Selbina
22. Prelude
23. Regeneracy
24. Hume Male
25. Hume Female
26. Elvaan Male
27. Elvaan Female
28. Tarutaru Male
29. Tarutaru Female
30. Mithra
31. Galka
32. Airship
33. The Grand Duchy of Jeuno
34. Ru'Lude Gardens
35. Recollection
36. Anxiety
37. Battle in the Dungeon #2
38. Blackout
39. Mog House
40. Hopelessness
41. Fury
42. Tough Battle
43. Sorrow
44. Sometime,Somewhere
45. Xarcabard
46. Despair(Memoro de la S^tono)
47. Castle Zvahl
48. Shadow Lord
49. Awakening
50. Repression(Memoro de la S^tono)
51. Vana'diel March #2


大人気オンラインゲ-ム『FINAL FANTASY XI』の音源を収録!
スクウェア・エニックスの大人気オンラインゲ-ム「FINAL FANTASY XI」の音源を収録。作曲は、植松伸夫、水田直志、谷岡久美が担当。

others also bought

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:4

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy XI Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

tphi (16) on 22, Dec. 2012 19:18 (HKT)
Not as known as other soundrack from the Final Fantasy Serie, but still a very good soundtrack with fantastic pieces of music from Uematsu, Mizuta and Tanioka.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
eric10051981 (1) on 01, Jul. 2010 11:51 (HKT)
great soundtracks
let's see..

the shipping is as scheduled..

the package arrived safe and sound..

and the soundtracks, nice as ever..
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
arnulfg (2) on 25, Oct. 2009 20:29 (HKT)
No title
I have bought this soundtrack purely because of sentimental reasons. And I'm very glad I did so.

For others who haven't played FFXI at all (or some who have played it for too much) this may not be so worthwhile.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |