Fire Man Music Collection

Fire Man Music Collection

Nippon Columbia
Audio CD
1w Expected stock arrival within 1 week.


Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Nippon Columbia
1w Expected stock arrival within 1 week

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

add to cart orsave for later

Earn 70 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!


  • 2 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a booklet

track listing

Disc 1:
1. メインタイトル (オープニング取り直し T2) (MONO)
2. ファイヤーマン (TVサイズ・Bタイプ) (MONO)
3. 自然界の陥穽 (M33) (MONO)
4. 自然界の陥穽 (M85) (MONO)
5. 自然界の陥穽 (M41) (MONO)
6. 自然界の陥穽 (M45) (MONO)
7. 自然界の陥穽 (M63) (MONO)
8. 武器は科学だ! SAF (M2) (MONO)
9. 武器は科学だ! SAF (M1) (MONO)
10. 原始怪獣現る (M7-T3) (MONO)
11. 原始怪獣現る (M22-T2) (MONO)
12. 劫火の戦い (M71-T2) (MONO)
13. 劫火の戦い (M4) (MONO)
14. ファイヤーマン (カラオケ)
15. 風に語りて (M53-T2) (MONO)
16. 風に語りて (M82) (MONO)
17. 風に語りて (M84) (MONO)
18. ファイヤーマン登場 (未使用分I) (M73-T2) (MONO)
19. はるかな青い地底に (1コーラス)
20. ファイヤーマン登場 (未使用分II) (M72) (MONO)
21. 太古の呼び声 (M13) (MONO)
22. 太古の呼び声 (M65) (MONO)
23. 太古の呼び声 (M6) (MONO)
24. インベーダー地球潜入 (M31) (MONO)
25. インベーダー地球潜入 (M32) (MONO)
26. インベーダー地球潜入 (M34) (MONO)
27. インベーダー地球潜入 (M44) (MONO)
28. インベーダー地球潜入 (M61) (MONO)
29. SAFの捜査 (M35) (MONO)
30. SAFの捜査 (M36-T2) (MONO)
31. SAFの捜査 (M46) (MONO)
32. 出撃! SAF (カラオケ)
33. SAF対インベーダー (M83-T2) (MONO)
34. SAF対インベーダー (M23) (MONO)
35. SAF対インベーダー (M37) (MONO)
36. SAF対インベーダー (M38) (MONO)
37. レクイエム (M12) (MONO)
38. レクイエム (M24-T2) (MONO)
39. レクイエム (M11) (MONO)
40. 悪夢の前兆 (M42) (MONO)
41. 悪夢の前兆 (M47) (MONO)
42. 悪夢の前兆 (M67-T3) (MONO)
43. 悪夢の前兆 (M39) (MONO)
44. 炎の戦士 (M16-T3) (MONO)
45. マリンブルーの翼 (M3-T2) (MONO)
46. マリンブルーの翼 (M43) (MONO)
47. マリンブルーの翼 (M5-T2) (MONO)
48. 宇宙怪獣の猛威 (M21) (MONO)
49. 宇宙怪獣の猛威 (M64-T3) (MONO)
50. 宇宙怪獣の猛威 (M15) (MONO)
51. ファイヤーマン
52. 決意、新たに… (M51) (MONO)
53. 決意、新たに… (M81) (MONO)
54. 出撃! SAF

Disc 2:
1. メインタイトル (オープニングT3) (MONO)
2. ファイヤーマン (TVサイズ・Aタイプ) (MONO)
3. 懐かしき風景 (M28) (MONO)
4. 懐かしき風景 (M54-T2) (MONO)
5. 懐かしき風景 (M29) (MONO)
6. 夕陽のように燃えろ (M18) (MONO)
7. 夕陽のように燃えろ (M19) (MONO)
8. 出撃! SAF (1コーラス・カラオケ)
9. 春の呼ぶ声 (M27) (MONO)
10. 春の呼ぶ声 (M49) (MONO)
11. 春の呼ぶ声 (M55) (MONO)
12. 大地礼賛 (M50) (MONO)
13. 大地礼賛 (M17) (MONO)
14. 奇妙な闖入者 (M20) (MONO)
15. 奇妙な闖入者 (M62) (MONO)
16. 奇妙な闖入者 (M26) (MONO)
17. 奇妙な闖入者 (M56-T3) (MONO)
18. はるかな青い地底に
19. 帰る星なき宇宙人 (M30-T2) (MONO)
20. 帰る星なき宇宙人 (M40) (MONO)
21. SAF出動命令 (M8-T2) (MONO)
22. SAF出動命令 (M9) (MONO)
23. マグマの勇者 (M52-T2) (MONO)
24. マグマの勇者 (M14-T2) (MONO)
25. ファイヤーマン (TVサイズ・Bタイプ・カラオケ) (MONO)
26. 炎のようにもえろ (1コーラス・インストゥルメンタル)
27. 別れのとき (M25) (MONO)
28. 別れのとき (M10) (MONO)
29. 炎のようにもえろ
30. オルタネイト音源集 (オープニング取り直しT1) (MONO)
31. オルタネイト音源集 (M5-T1) (MONO)
32. オルタネイト音源集 (M8-T1) (MONO)
33. オルタネイト音源集 (M14-T1) (MONO)
34. オルタネイト音源集 (M16-T2) (MONO)
35. オルタネイト音源集 (M52-T1) (MONO)
36. オルタネイト音源集 (M64-T1) (MONO)
37. オルタネイト音源集 (M64-T2) (MONO)
38. オルタネイト音源集 (M67-T1) (MONO)
39. オルタネイト音源集 (M67-T2) (MONO)
40. オルタネイト音源集 (M71-T1) (MONO)
41. オルタネイト音源集 (M83-T1) (MONO)
42. Shout of Fireman! (「ファイヤーマン!」声のみ T4) (MONO)
43. ファイヤーマン (TVサイズ・Aタイプ・ハーモニーなし) (MONO)
44. ファイヤーマン (TVサイズ・Bタイプ・ハーモニーなし) (MONO)
45. 出撃! SAF (1コーラス・歌詞1番) (MONO)
46. 出撃! SAF (1コーラス・歌詞2番) (MONO)
47. 出撃! SAF (1コーラス・歌詞3番) (MONO)
48. 炎のようにもえろ (1コーラス・歌詞1番)
49. 炎のようにもえろ (1コーラス・歌詞2番)
50. 炎のようにもえろ (1コーラス・歌詞3番)
51. 炎のようにもえろ (インストゥルメンタル)
52. ファイヤーマン (TVサイズ・Aタイプ・カラオケ) (MONO)
53. 炎のようにもえろ (1コーラス・カラオケ)
54. はるかな青い地底に (1コーラス・カラオケ)
55. 炎のようにもえろ (カラオケ)
56. はるかな青い地底に (カラオケ)



No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

further info

Original Name  ファイヤーマン MUSIC COLLEC
Official Release Date  Jul 20, 2016
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008068710
Catalog No.  COCX-39568/9
Item Code  4988001794264

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Fire Man Music Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

Buy Now

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

You need to be logged in to use the Personal Agent

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1 | 49