17. Aug, 2011 17:48 (HKT)

Forbidden territory: Koda Kumi - 4 Times, 2PM - I'm Your Man, Afterschool - Bang!

When summer gets hotter, Koda Kumi becomes bolder. The singer and trend setter teeters on the border of forbidden territory with the songs in her 50th single.

With a pulsing rhythm and sensual lyrics, Koda Kumi draws her listeners to the world of love, lust and power. Be dazzled by the heady beat as every note burns down your system.

To celebrate this super special single, the Limited Edition comes in deluxe packaging. Crop a taste of her colors and unique style through the 50 postcards inside. The CD+DVD Edition comes with the full versions Poppin' love cocktail and V.I.P.

Venture into the world of the forbidden with Koda Kumi as your guide. The Japanese versions are released today while the Hong Kong version comes next week:

4 Times [CD+DVD] (~Kumi Koda)JPN US$ 19.901w
4 Times (~Kumi Koda)JPN US$ 11.901w
4 Times [Limited Edition] (~Kumi Koda)JPN N/Asold
4 Times [CD+DVD] (~Kumi Koda)HK US$ 11.901-5d

The Korean boy band 2PM spread their wild masculine charm throughout Asia. Their Japanese debut Take Off is not only the ending theme of the hit anime Ao no Exorcist, but also the topper of the Cable Charts, lyric sites and ring tones daily.

For their second single, they tense their muscles, amp up their masculine charge and released I'm Your Man.

The sensual dance theme shows off their steps. Watch the MTVs in the CD+DVD Limited Edition, it carries the original version and a special dance version. Limited Edition Type B contains a 32 page photo book and a randomly selected trading card.

Find out who's your man in 2PM:

I'm Your Man (~2pm)JPN US$ 11.901w
I'm Your Man [CD+DVD Limited Edition Type A] (~2pm)JPN N/Asold
I'm Your Man [CD+Photo Book Limited Edition Type B] (~2pm)JPN US$ 15.901w

Band girls are sexy and stylish. Having been collaborating with top selling artist Namie Amuro in her album Checkmate, the Korean girl band Afterschool decides to debut on Japanese soil.

Dressed in short skirts and feathered top hats, the eight girls spread their appeal through march music that comes with an ample amount of drums and woodwind instruments.

The Japanese version of Bang! consists of new lyrics and a new arrangement while the coupling song Super Sexy is a Japanese original. The CD+DVD Limited Edition versions come with the new music video of Bang!, Let's Do It and the member's introductions.

Bang! [CD+DVD First Press Limited Edition] (~Afterschool)HK N/Asold
Bang! [CD+DVD Limited Edition Jacket Type A] (~Afterschool)JPN N/Asold
Bang! [CD+DVD Limited Edition Jacket Type B] (~Afterschool)JPN N/Asold
Bang! [Jacket C] (~Afterschool)JPN US$ 11.991w


latest posts


SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |