Fukisoku Sei Entropy
Product Alert

Fukisoku Sei Entropy

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 38 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  不規則性エントロピー
Official Release Date  Feb 06, 2021
Artist  Ayane
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011258148
Catalog No.  USSW-295
Item Code  4562412125581

track listing

1. 不規則性エントロピー(TVアニメ『ひぐらしのなく頃に 業』新エンディングテーマ)
2. Resonant fragments(ぱちんこ『Pひぐらしのなく頃に~廻~』収録曲)
3. 薄明のモノローグ
4. 不規則性エントロピー -off vocal-
5. Resonant fragments -off vocal-
6. 薄明のモノローグ -off vocal-


Ayane takes charge of the new outro theme for the TV anime "Higurashi: When They Cry Gou", following "Kamisama no Syndrome"! The title song "Fukisokusei Entropy" was written and composed by Chiyomaru Shikura. This is the first CD recording of the song "Resonant fragments" from "P Higurashi no Naku Koro ni ", which was completely produced by Higumi Sound, led by dai, who is well known to fans for his iconic song "you". The song was composed by Chiyomaru Shikura and includes the image song "Hakumei no Monologue" written by Ayane herself. The cover artwork is a newly illustrated by Akio Watanabe, the character designer of the TV anime "Higurashi: When They Cry Gou".

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Fukisoku Sei Entropy yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.370 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 40 | T: ajax