Product Alert
Audio CD
Backordered, ships once restocked.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. え?あぁ、そう。
2. 心拍数#0822
3. 飴玉サイコロジスト
4. デンドロビウム・ファレノプシス
5. はちみつハニー
6. ラブアトミック・トランスファー
7. 排他的ロンリー理論
8. 恋率方程式
9. 星の君
10. Love Trigger
11. Philosophy of Precious Love
12. グロリアス・ワールド
13. ピアス
14. Eternal World
15. え?あぁ、そう。 (cosMo@暴走P REMIX) (BONUS TRACK)
16. はちみつハニー (40mP REMIX) (BONUS TRACK)
17. デンドロビウム・ファレノプシス (アヒル軍曹P REMIX) (BONUS TRACK)


ChochoP gathers the Vocaloid girls together to celebrate her first major release. The album collects the million hit rate songs such as Eh? Aa, Sou and Heartbeat Rate #0822. ChochoP is known for the intricate interweaving of complicated piano sequences with Miku's voice and the ultra sweet lyrics. While the album contains powerful beats and sweet love songs that listeners might have heard via Nico Nico, the album also contains original songs for Miku, Gumi and Rin. ChochoP has also collaborated with other musicians on the network such as cosMo@bousouP, 40mP and Ahiru GunsouP to remix hot Vocaloid hits.

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Glorious World, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

AWESOME set of song in here. You simply must get it!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.