.hack//LINK Original Soundtrack

.hack//LINK Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!
Audio CD
5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date  Mar 03, 2010
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002922827
Catalog No.  VTCL-60187
Item Code  4580226567342

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. タイトル (title)
2. 宿命 (ev01)
3. カイトVSフリューゲル (ev00)
4. 記憶の海 第一楽章 (home1)
5. あたしに従いなさい! (ev03)
6. アカシャ盤 (akasha)
7. Obsession (evbtl00)
8. シックザールのアジト (schicksal)
9. トロンメル (ev09)
10. 時代の向こうへ (evbtl06)
11. その名は楚良 (ev07)
12. AIKA (aika)
13. 時の階段 (evbtl05)
14. ガイスト (ev06)
15. 記憶の海 第二楽章 (home2)
16. edge (evbtl01)
17. ポザオネ (ev37)
18. 記憶の海 第三楽章 (evbtl02)
19. Silly-Go-Round (evbtl02)
20. オーヴァン (ev31)
21. コシュタ・バウア戦場跡 (lost1)
22. オルゲル (ev32)
23. クラリネッテ (ev33)
24. 勇者なんかじゃない (ev34)
25. The hero of Gear (evbtl07)

ディスク 2:
1. 記憶の海 最終楽章 (home4)
2. 死闘の果てに (ev38)
3. 死の恐怖 (ev14)
4. Deepest Memories (evbtl03)
5. アトリ (ev16)
6. グリーマ・レーヴ大聖堂 (lost0)
7. 真実の行方 (evbtl11)
8. チェロ (ev18)
9. Liar’s Smile (evbtl04)
10. Howling Death (btl1)
11. 優しくキミは微笑んでいた (evbtl12)
12. ジーニアス (ev22)
13. 仮面の裏 (ev24)
14. 彩花 (ev23)
15. 闇に染まる女王 (ev21)
16. 突入 (ev26)
17. ナミダの想い (evbtl08)
18. 終焉の女王 (evbtl10)
19. 輝く君へ (ending)
20. カールのテーマ (evbtl09)
21. ぴろし (ev36)
22. 鈍き駿足のドーベルマン (ev10)


Released yesterday, the grand finale of .hack Link should be keeping a lot of gamers busy at the moment. Here we have the game's soundtrack. Exotic and ethereal, the music in the game include pieces that describes the landscape and the plot points.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:5

If you are familiar with .hack//LINK Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

nadavrt (9) on 19, Jul. 2011 01:49 (HKT)
The epitome of .hack music
If you've seen the .hack anime series or played the games and loved the music behind them but never got to buy an OST, this is the OST for you! The .hack//Link OST contains old favorites such as obsession (.hack//Sign), Silly-Go-Round (.hack//Roots), Deep Memories (.hack//G.U. Trilogy), Edge (.hack//Liminality), and most of .hack G.U.'s main themes. In addition you get the great new .hack//Link music to listen to, including full vocal songs like Toki no Kaidan (the staircase of time), The Hero of Gear and Jidai no Mukou e (through time). You even get the super rare song Carl's Theme (.hack//Zero) and a funny "secret track". Also important to note is that all the songs are in their full form, not the short one presented in the .hack//Link game itself.
The packaging looks nice and firm. The standard edition has 2 CDs and comes with a booklet with the lyrics for the vocal song (of which there are many). I got myself the limited edition, which comes with a 3rd CD containing some PC wallpapers (13 wallpapers. Each wallpaper comes in two versions: 1600X1200 and 1920x1200). The 3rd CD also contains New Voice SE - a collection of recorded voices used in the .hack//Link game. Frankly, this 3rd CD doesn't add a lot, but the difference in cost between the standard and LE edition is really neglectable. In sum, this OST is great. If you are wondering if this OST is good or not, think no further. You just can't go wrong with this one! It's that good.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
Agito (2) on 29, Apr. 2010 22:01 (HKT)
The Conclusion Of It All!
.hack//LINK brings home the touchdown conclusion of the .hack series (damn it ;-;) with all its glory get ready to jump into a stunning storyline with all your fav characters and enemies from the .hack series as they all come together in this final sendoff. Enjoy the music from the .hack//LINK game! and other songs too ^-^. Personally, its great! I own something .hack//LINK-ish ^-^ its awesome with the extra cd too ^^ which has .hack//LINK stuff too ^-^ so definately worth the buy, and PLAY-ASIA has the cheapest (trust me I checked) so it would be worth it buying it from them.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
rocxal (1) on 22, Apr. 2010 10:48 (HKT)
Almost all the way great...
Looking at a glance it seems to be nice OST. It is if you don't have that many .hack//osts. Almost half the music on this is reused from other series with no changes at all. It's nice if this is your first cd or you want the songs all on one disk but if your expecting two full disk of new songs it's not exactly a good thing.

Now on to the new songs. A lot of them have vocals to them that go well with the mood and don't sound out of place. All in all though it's a beautiful example of how technology, voice, and instuments can form music together.

Now for the special disk that comes with the limited edition version. Not really much to it except for some wallpapers and voice samples. Pretty interesting for only a couple of dollars more but if you aren't really a hardcore .hack// fan you might want to stick to the original version.

So my advice is that the new music makes it very buyable but the old songs make it less valuable if you own the tracks already.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
zeroetanaru (9) on 15, Apr. 2010 21:53 (HKT)

Great Soundtrack. Like old hack osts.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1