.hack//Quantum Original Soundtrack

.hack//Quantum Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart

further info

Original Name  .hack//Quantum ドットハック//クワンタム オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Dec 22, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003210994
Catalog No.  VTCL-60235
Item Code  4580226568752

track listing

1. beginning
2. emergence
3. take flight
4. emergence2
5. the sky at sunset
6. snow in the morning
7. friendship
8. feelings
9. fight a duel
10. overlook
11. destruction
12. a strange
13. hospital room
14. search for
15. nowhere
16. mysterious bar
17. between
18. contact
19. different in kind
20. to tokyo
21. consultation
22. consultation2
23. suffering
24. an invasion
25. tears
26. preliminary announcement
27. shocked
28. dense fog
29. back against the wall
30. starting
31. a desperate battle
32. chaos
33. rescue operation
34. relieve
35. the past of sorrow
36. epilogue
37. 雫 -shizuku- (ending edit)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with .hack//Quantum Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

eagleam (2) on 29, Oct. 2011 08:31 (HKT)
Less impact that prior .hack// albums
I've enjoyed all the .hack// albums to date as each can stand alone as listening material...except Quantum. I picked up the Quantum album because of my love of all the previous albums and was blindly expecting greatness from it.

The music for Quantum isn't bad but it really only has a place as background music. It doesn't have it's own substance that I've felt with the albums from Sign, Liminality, Legend of the Twilight and Roots.

All said, I won't skip a song as it comes up on shuffle but neither do I see myself putting the CD into the player to listen to it.

The music did its part in the series but beyond that I would have liked more from it.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |