Hana Saku Iroha Original Soundtrack

Hana Saku Iroha Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  花咲くいろは オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 28, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003445152
Catalog No.  LACA-9217
Item Code  4540774902170

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 始まりの音色
2. 微笑の空気
3. 微笑の空気~ふわりと~
4. 日常と平和の狭間で
5. 愉快の種
6. 夕焼けに溶け込む時間
7. 笑顔に至る時間
8. 綺麗な風が吹く
9. 余裕の心は油断の心
10. そよ風になびく草のように
11. 前向きのココロ
12. 前向きのココロ~ちらりと~
13. 緩やかさは暖かさ
14. 優しい少女は引っ込み思案
15. 時を刻む場所
16. ここがぼんぼり時
17. 空回るパッション
18. 熱意が動く時
19. 新しい存在感
20. そんなことってあるんだ感
21. 迫る人、迫られる人
22. この世には色んな人がいる
23. 陽気であれば大丈夫
24. イラムカな時もある
25. 空気読まんかい
26. 気持ちのスピードがちょっと遅い時
27. 弱くなった気持ち
28. 縛りのキツさよ
29. 徐々にそして段々と
30. 花いろ軍の行進
31. 戦いの後には感動がある
32. 懸命なる戦略会議
33. これはさすがに疑う
34. クライマックスに向かって叫べ!

Disc 2:
1. 妄想は個人の自由
2. 騒がしくて楽しい時
3. 軽快なムード
4. グイグイ進め
5. 遠い目で考える
6. 想いを告げる難しさ
7. 不器用な乙女ほど美しく
8. 考えの果ては夢の中
9. 郷愁という気持ち ~from ハナノイロ~
10. 悲しさは曇り空に似てる
11. 想いは言葉にしたらいい
12. 募る想いと悲しさは裏表
13. 解放されていく感情
14. 一生懸命さの時間
15. 受け止めてくれる優しさ ~from ハナノイロ~
16. 笑顔で思い出せるあの日のこと
17. 氷が優しく溶けるように分かり合う
18. 新しい時間に出会える喜び
19. 文化の違いは生活の違い
20. アイディアがまとまっていく瞬間
21. 行動する少女たち
22. 綺麗な気持ちになりました
23. 安心感は嬉しさに繋がる
24. Ray of Light
25. 祭りの時
26. 懐かしさは微笑みをもたらす
27. 嬉しさ優しさ暖かさ
28. 不安の脈動
29. ぼんぼり夜


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Hana Saku Iroha Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

robertman64 (1) on 06, Oct. 2012 22:40 (HKT)
A beautiful, relaxing soundtrack
This soundtrack consists mostly of relaxing, piano and violin-based songs. Many of them are relatively short, but with over 60 tracks, there is no shortage of material here. They capture the mood of the series well, and they sound pretty even if you've never seen the anime. The OP and ED are not included, so only a couple songs have vocals in them. Ultimately, I could recommend this to anyone who likes classical-sounding music.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466