Harajuku Folk Graffiti 40

Harajuku Folk Graffiti 40

For Life Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


For Life Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  原宿フォーク・グラフィティ40
Official Release Date Oct 24, 2007
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001773865
Catalog No.  FLCF-4201
Item Code  4988018317432

track listing

1. 風の街/ 吉田拓郎
2. あの素晴しい愛をもう一度/ 加藤和彦と北山修
3. 夢の中へ/ 井上陽水
4. 忘れていた朝/ 赤い鳥
5. 風をあつめて/ はっぴいえんど
6. 今はもうだれも/ アリス
7. 眠れない夜/ 泉谷しげる
8. 地下鉄にのって/ 猫
9. 風になりたい/ 川村ゆうこ
10. ささやかなこの人生/ 風
11. 今日までそして明日から/ よしだたくろう
12. ポスターカラー/ 古井戸
13. グッド・タイム・ミュージック/ 斉藤哲夫
14. キャンディ/ 原田真二
15. 岬めぐり/ 山本コウタロー&ウィークエンド
16. 青空、ひとりきり/ 井上陽水
17. 春のからっ風/ 泉谷しげる
18. さよならをするために/ ビリー・バンバン
19. やつらの足音のバラード/ ムッシュかまやつ
20. 雨が空から降れば/ 小室等
21. ジェラシー/ 井上陽水
22. 結婚しようよ/ よしだたくろう
23. 青春の影(2006 Anniversary Mix)/ TULIP
24. 地球はメリーゴーランド/ ガロ
25. アビーロードの街/ 南こうせつとかぐや姫
26. 寒い国から来た手紙/ 泉谷しげる
27. ケンとメリー~愛と風のように/ BUZZ
28. 新しい空/ 小出正則
29. 雨の物語/ イルカ
30. ちどり足/ 古井戸
31. 空よ/ トワ・エ・モワ
32. あ・れ・か・ら/ ヒロスケ
33. どうしてこんなに悲しいんだろう/ 吉田拓郎
34. 俺たちの旅/ 中村雅俊
35. なぜか上海/ 井上陽水
36. オリビアを聴きながら/ 杏里
37. 愛を止めないで/ オフコース
38. すかんぼ(哀れな草)/ 高田渡とヒルトップ・ストリングス・バンド
39. 雨上がりの夜空に/ RCサクセション
40. 春夏秋冬/ 泉谷しげる


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Harajuku Folk Graffiti 40 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391