Hatsukoi Limited Original Soundtrack

Hatsukoi Limited Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  初恋限定 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 05, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002670173
Catalog No.  LHCA-5104
Item Code  4562183181694

track listing

1 feel your heart TVサントラ
2 Future Stream スフィア
3 乙女日和 TVサントラ
4 はりきっていこ~ TVサントラ
5 恋の瞬間 TVサントラ
6 first love impression TVサントラ
7 噂の野獣Z TVサントラ
8 そよ風に乗って TVサントラ
9 小さな好日 TVサントラ
10 恋のエチュード TVサントラ
11 現在進行形 TVサントラ
12 心は曇り空 TVサントラ
13 悩みの原因は… TVサントラ
14 ワンダフルデイズ TVサントラ
15 夢の中のワルツ TVサントラ
16 冴えないなぁ… TVサントラ
17 あなたの横顔 TVサントラ
18 この恋の辿り着く場所 TVサントラ
19 そして、歩き出す TVサントラ
20 天邪鬼な彼と彼女 TVサントラ
21 それってどうなの? TVサントラ
22 トラブルサムタイム TVサントラ
23 その瞳に映るもの TVサントラ
24 ノートの落書き TVサントラ
25 wishful thinking! TVサントラ
26 パニック・ウェーブ TVサントラ
27 煩悩の囁き TVサントラ
28 並んで歩こう TVサントラ
29 恋愛の交差点 TVサントラ
30 pure heart TVサントラ
31 幻想の場所、それぞれの道の上(OST ver.) marble
32 切なさは愛しさ TVサントラ
33 この気持ち、伝えたくて TVサントラ
34 素直になれない TVサントラ
35 もつれる言葉 TVサントラ
36 あなたが好きだから TVサントラ
37 初恋limited(TV size) marble


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

others also bought

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hatsukoi Limited Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |