18. Nov, 2014 07:52 (HKT)

Hatsune Miku: Magical Mirai 2014 in Osaka Concert Blu-Ray Limited Pressing!

A Wonderful time for Hatsune Miku Fans! The US release for Project Diva F 2nd just dropped on the 18th, and while we play , we shall wait for the release of her official Concert Blu-Ray! Get those glow sticks ready!


No one could ever concieve or predict the meteoric rise of Hatsune Miku; what was once the voice and branding for Japanese singing software, she is now the idol to millions worldwide, with a recent appearance on The Tonight Show with David Letterman as well as a cross-over with Square Enix's Tetsuya Nomura.

On August 30th and September 20th, in Osaka and Tokyo respectively, the CG Diva performed to sold out shows marking her dominance in the Japanese entertainment industry. 

Featuring the the collabrorative works from multiple Vocaloid Producers as well as the voices of Hatsune Miku and her friends Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len, MEIKO, KAITO, and Megurine Luka, this Blu-Ray recaptures the moments of fan feverdom of what might be one of the most progressive musical events ever.

Hatsune Miku represents the future of exciting possibilities on how music is made, performed and appreciated; perhaps this is the sign of the zeitgeist, and it starts with Hatsune Miku.


The Limited Pressing Includes:

  • Bonus disc with Making ofs, music videos, & Event CMs
  • Exclusive Concert Information Booklet
  • Illustrated case by MONQ
  • Hatsune Miku Magical Mirai 2014 ver. mini figure


[For a Quick Preview of the Concert and Tracklisting, Click Here!]

Hatsune Miku Magical Mirai 2014 in Osaka [Limited Pressing] JPN US$ 89.9924h
Hatsune Miku Magical Mirai 2014 in Osaka JPN US$ 57.991w


PlayStation®3 PlayStation®Vita [Music & Rhythm]

Finally released for the Western Market, this long awaited title for fans of the Diva is finally playable in English! For both the Vita and the PS3, find out why Hatsune Miku is on the top of the Vocaloid charts!

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd is the upcoming sequel to one of the most popular rhythm game franchises in existence. Virtual superstar Hatsune Miku returns with the entirety of her Vocaloid entourage in an encore with many of the themes from the previous title intact! 

Project Diva F 2nd will play much like the first while including new songs and sliding touchscreen notes, and double scratch notes! 

As such, no rhythm game can make it big without a solid track list, and so the new songs being added to the lineup include:

  • "Akatsuki Arrival" (アカツキアライヴァル?) by Last Note
  • "Spoofing Genga" (なりすましゲンガー?) by KulfiQ
  • "This is the Happiness and Peace of Mind Committee" (こちら、幸福安心委員会です。?) by Utata-P
  • "Glory 3usi9" (グローリー ミュージック?) by Nanou
  • "Karakuri Pierrot" (からくりピエロ?) by 40mP
  • "Envy Catwalk" (エンヴィキャットウォーク?) by Toma
  • "Kowase Kowase" (壊せ壊せ?) by ELVN
  • "DECORATOR" by livetune
  • "Two Breaths Walking" (二息歩行?) by DECO*27
  • "Like Dislike" (スキキライ?) by HoneyWorks
  • "Nijigen Dream Fever" (二次元ドリームフィーバー?) by PolyphonicBranch
  • "Erase or Zero" by Crystal P
  • "Halfsies (50/50)" (半分こ (50/50)?) by Crypton

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2ndPlayStation 3US US$ 49.991w
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2ndPlayStation VitaUS sold


© 2014 Play-Asia.com. OK to reproduce if copyright note stays intact.



latest posts


SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |