Hokuto Muso Original Soundtrack

Hokuto Muso Original Soundtrack

Koei Tecmo Games
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart

Koei Tecmo Games
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  北斗無双 サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Apr 21, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002964018
Catalog No.  KECH-1547
Item Code  4988615033605

track listing

ディスク 1:
1 Main Theme
2 Destroyed World
3 Defender
4 Doomsday
5 Cruel Situation
6 Lead Time
7 Before Killing
8 Silent Town
9 Unbearable Pain
10 Misery
11 Execution
12 Go One's Way
13 Accepted Fate
14 Lurking Shadow
15 Moral Defect
16 Wall of Hate
17 Signs of Ruin
18 Heartless Man
19 Hurry On
20 The Assassins

ディスク 2:
1 Power Worship
2 A Death Warrant
3 Cheap Thrill
4 Cliff of Hatred
5 Mystery Door
6 Impulse
7 Spreading Pain
8 Power to Endure
9 Time of Promise
10 J & A
11 In the Calm
12 Core of Grief
13 Determination
14 Heavy Thrill
15 Time of Fate
16 Overpowering
17 Knock Out
18 Get Over Sorrow
19 The Seven Scars
20 愛をとりもどせ!!


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Hokuto Muso Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

fenix_the_rampage (21) on 23, May. 2010 11:39 (HKT)
Great soundtrack
Hokuto Musou game is awesome, so is its musics. The songs are perfectly suitable for the game. You must get this if you are a true fan of Hokuto no Ken!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |