Howl's Moving Castle Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Howl's Moving Castle Original Soundtrack

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Nov 03, 2020
Artist  Joe Hisaishi
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010857866
Catalog No.  TJJA-10030
Item Code  4988008088212
Product Measures 32cm x 32cm x 1cm


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Side A:
1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round Of Life
2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
3. A Walk In The Skies
4. Heartbeat
5. Witch Of The Waste
6. Sophie In Exile
7. The Magic Door
8. Irremovable Spell
9. Cleaning House
10. To Star Lake

Side B:
1. Unspoken Love
2. In The Rain
3. Vanity And Friendship
4. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
5. Saliman's Spell - Return To The Castle
6. The Secret Cave
7. Moving To A New House
8. The Flower Garden
9. Run!
10. You're In Love

Side C:
1. Family
2. Love Under Fire
3. Escape
4. Sophie's Castle
5. The Boy Who Swallowed A Star
6. Ending Song - The Promise Of The World - Merry-Go-Round Of Life


Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme "The Promise of the World" sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie. Music by Joe Hisaishi 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in the backside of Side C).

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Howl's Moving Castle Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.201 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 54 | T: ajax