Product Alert

Huo Yuan Chia [EP+ November's Chopin MV DVD]

DVD Region Free
USD 0.00

track listing

1. 霍元甲
2. 獻世 (Live, 廣東)

01. 霍元甲 MV
02. 夜曲 MV
03. 藍色風暴 MV
04. 髮如雪 MV
05. 黑色毛衣 MV
06. 四面楚歌 MV
07. 楓 MV
08. 浪漫手機 MV
09. 逆鱗 MV
10. 麥芽糖 MV
11. 珊瑚海 MV
12. 飄移 MV
13. 一路向北 MV
14. 周杰倫 紅磡演唱會精彩影音剪輯

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Huo Yuan Chia [EP+ November's Chopin MV DVD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Huo Yuan Chia is good...
But the real value is in the DVD! With ALL his good MV collected, you can't go wrong!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.