Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project Original Soundtrack [3CD+Blu-ray disc Audio]

Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project Original Soundtrack [3CD+Blu-ray disc Audio]

Nippon Columbia
~Hidekazu Tanaka
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Nippon Columbia
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Theme of Cinderella Girls (M01A)
2. Anemone (M02)
3. Flower Language (M34A)
4. Why Don’t You Be a Cinderella? (M33A)
5. Trial and Error (M17A)
6. Sly & The Girls Jewelries (M41)
7. April Tango (M05)
8. The Second Line of MIO (M10A)
9. Waltz for Dreamers (M06)
10. Just Curious. (M19)
11. Never Was a Cloudy Twilight (M40)
12. Puzzling Pizzicato (M07)
13. The Dancing Glass Slippers (M25)
14. The Cat Ears’ Opinions (M30A)
15. Ambiguous Dialogue (M31A)
16. Dress! Dress! Dress! (M21)
17. The Days of Effort (M27)
18. All Right in the End (M39)
20. Eight Days OFF A Week (M14A)
21. Teatime (in the Magic Hour) (M38)
22. RANKO’s Grimoire (M13A)
23. Tut-Tut Blues (M32A)
24. Mondo Monday (M23)
25. Sunday Montuno (M24)
26. The Girls Etiquette (M22)
27. Count It Basis! (M11)
28. The Reversible Heart (M08)
29. Motif“Awake” (M09)
30. Honesty (M20)
31. Bedtime Nocturne (M37A)
32. Your Smile (M28)
33. Tears of Joy (M29)

Disc 2:
1. Fortunately, Ordinary (M36)
2. Carriage for Cutie (M03)
3. A Demon in Shibuya (M15A)
4. Passione (M04)
5. Wishful Thinking (M66)
6. Playing Spies (M67)
7. TOTOKIRA Kindergarten (M68)
8. Serendipity (M63)
9. If So (or Not So) (M65)
10. Elder Sisters’ Pain (M64)
11. Thanks For Our Work (M42)
12. See You (M43)
13. Regal No.346 (M60A)
14. Erosional Authority (M60B)
15. Thistle Castle (M60C)
16. The Dotted Anxiety (M16)
17. Impatience (M26)
18. The Beautiful Creeps (M44)
19. Emergency (M45)
20. Heartbeats (M46)
21. Someone Behind the Door (M12)
22. Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright (M48)
23. 1159 Tinnitus (M18)
24. A Ripple of Courage (M61)
25. A Lost Princess (M49)
26. Starting Over (M62)
27. Primula Julian (M01C)
28. SHINSEN Girls (Ep26)

Disc 3:
1. お願い!シンデレラ (BGM Version) (C01)
2. メッセージ (BGM Version) (C02)
3. ススメ☆オトメ ~jewel parade~ (BGM Version) (C03)
4. We’re the friends! (BGM Version) (C04)
5. Nation Blue (BGM Version) (C05)
6. Orange Sapphire (BGM Version) (C06)
7. アタシポンコツアンドロイド (BGM Version) (C07)
8. Star!! (Piano Instrumental Version) (C08)
9. 夕映えプレゼント (BGM Version) (C09)
10. できたてEvo! Revo! Generation! (BGM Version) (C10)
11. オルゴールの小箱 (BGM Version) (C11)
12. 輝く世界の魔法 (BGM Version) (C15)
13. Never say never (BGM Version) (C16)
14. S(mile)ING! (BGM Version) (C17)
15. ミツボシ☆☆★ (BGM Version) (C18)
16. Shine!! (BGM Version) (C19)
17. 夢色ハーモニー (BGM Version) (C20)
18. GOIN’!!! (BGM Version) (C21)
19. つぼみ (BGM Version) (C23)
20. Star!! (オルゴールVersion)
21. お願い!シンデレラ (オルゴールVersion)
22. アタシポンコツアンドロイド (TV Size) (Bonus Track)
23. Orange Sapphire (TV Size) (Bonus Track)
24. Nation Blue (TV Size) (Bonus Track)
25. GOIN’!!! (Bonus Track)
26. S(mile)ING! (TV Version) (Bonus Track)
27. 流れ星キセキ (TV Version) (Bonus Track)
28. Absolute NIne (Bonus Track)
29. STORY (Special Track)

Disc 4:
1. Theme of Cinderella Girls (M01A)
2. Theme of Cinderella Girls (TypeB) (M01B)
3. Primula Julian (M01C)
4. Anemone (M02)
5. Carriage for Cutie (M03)
6. Passione (M04)
7. April Tango (M05)
8. Waltz for Dreamers (M06)
9. Puzzling Pizzicato (M07)
10. The Reversible Heart (M08)
11. Motif“Awake” (M09)
12. The Second Line of MIO (M10A)
13. The Second Line of MIO (TypeB) (M10B)
14. Count It Basis! (M11)
15. Someone Behind the Door (M12)
16. RANKO’s Grimoire (M13A)
17. RANKO’s Grimoire (M13B)
18. Eight Days OFF A Week (M14A)
19. Eight Days OFF A Week (TypeB) (M14B)
20. A Demon in Shibuya (M15A)
21. A Demon in Shibuya (TypeB) (M15B)
22. The Dotted Anxiety (M16)
23. Trial and Error (M17)
24. 1159 Tinnitus (M18)
25. Just Curious. (M19)
26. Honesty (M20)
27. Dress! Dress! Dress! (M21)
28. The Girls Etiquette (M22)
29. Mondo Monday (M23)
30. Sunday Montuno (M24)
31. The Dancing Glass Slippers (M25)
32. Impatience (M26)
33. The Days of Effort (M27)
34. Your Smile (M28)
35. Tears of Joy (M29)
36. The Cat Ears’ Opinions (M30A)
37. The Cat Ears’ Opinions (TypeB) (M30B)
38. Ambiguous Dialogue (M31A)
39. Ambiguous Dialogue (TypeB) (M31B)
40. Tut-Tut Blues (M32A)
41. Why Don’t You Be a Cinderella? (M33A)
42. Why Don’t You Be a Cinderella? (TypeB) (M33B)
43. Flower Language (M34A)
44. Flower Language (TypeB) (M34B)
46. Fortunately, Ordinary (M36)
47. Bedtime Nocturne (M37A)
48. Teatime (in the Magic Hour) (M38)
49. All Right in the End (M39)
50. Never Was a Cloudy Twilight (M40)
51. Sly & The Girls Jewelries (M41)
52. Thanks For Our Work (M42)
53. See You (M43)
54. The Beautiful Creeps (M44)
55. Emergency (M45)
56. Heartbeats (M46)
57. Nothing’s Gonna Be Alright (M48)
58. A Lost Princess (M49)
59. Eyecatch (TypeA) (M50)
60. Eyecatch (TypeB) (M51)
61. Eyecatch (TypeC) (M52)
62. Regal No.346 (M60A)
63. Erosional Authority (M60B)
64. Thistle Castle (M60C)
65. A Ripple of Courage (M61)
66. Starting Over (M62)
67. Serendipity (M63)
68. Elder Sisters’ Pain (M64)
69. If So (or Not So) (M65)
70. Wishful Thinking (M66)
71. Playing Spies (M67)
72. TOTOKIRA Kindergarten (M68)
73. SHINSEN Girls (Ep26)
74. お願い!シンデレラ (BGM Version) (C01)
75. メッセージ (BGM Version) (C02)
76. ススメ☆オトメ ~jewel parade~ (BGM Version) (C03)
77. We’re the friends! (BGM Version) (C04)
78. Nation Blue (BGM Version) (C05)
79. Orange Sapphire (BGM Version) (C06)
80. アタシポンコツアンドロイド (BGM Version) (C07)
81. Star!! (Piano Instrumental Version) (C08)
82. 夕映えプレゼント (BGM Version) (C09)
83. できたてEvo! Revo! Generation! (BGM Version) (C10)
84. オルゴールの小箱 (BGM Version) (C11)
85. 輝く世界の魔法 (BGM Version) (C15)
86. Never say never (BGM Version) (C16)
87. S(mile)ING! (BGM Version) (C17)
88. ミツボシ☆☆★ (BGM Version) (C18)
89. Shine!! (BGM Version) (C19)
90. 夢色ハーモニー (BGM Version) (C20)
91. GOIN’!!! (BGM Version) (C21)
92. つぼみ (BGM Version) (C23)
93. Star!! (オルゴールVersion)
94. お願い!シンデレラ (オルゴールVersion)
95. アタシポンコツアンドロイド (Bonus Track)
96. Orange Sapphire (Bonus Track)
97. Nation Blue (Bonus Track)
98. GOIN’!!! (Bonus Track)
99. S(mile)ING! (TV Version) (Bonus Track)
100. 流れ星キセキ (TV Version) (Bonus Track)
101. Absolute NIne (Bonus Track)
102. STORY (Special Track)
103. STORY (オリジナル・カラオケ) (Special Track)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Official Release Date Mar 30, 2016
Artist Hidekazu Tanaka
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007700184
Catalog No.  COZX-1151
Item Code  4988001791744

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project Original Soundtrack [3CD+Blu-ray disc Audio] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |