Ihatov Symphony Vinyl Record [LP+EP]
Product Alert

Ihatov Symphony Vinyl Record [LP+EP]

Nippon Columbia
~Isao Tomita, Hatsune Miku
In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.

  Earn 128 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  イーハトーヴ交響曲Vinyl Record【LP+EP】
Official Release Date  Mar 31, 2021
Artist  Isao Tomita, Hatsune Miku
Genre  J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011201606
Catalog No.  COJO-9410
Item Code  4549767122861
Product Measures 32cm x 32cm x 1cm


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1. Iwate-san no Oowashi (Taneyama ga Hara no Bokka)
2. Kenbu / Hoshimeguri no Uta
3. Chuumon no Ooi Ryouriten
4. Kaze no Mimatarou
5. Ginga Tetsudou no Yoru
6. Ame ni mo Makezu
7. Iwate-san no Oowashi (Taneyama ga Hara no Bokka)
Encore. Ribbon no Kishi


Isao Tomita's "Symphony Ihatov" performed with Hatsune Miku for the first time in 2012 becomes available in vinyl format! Cover artwork featuring Hatsune Miku is illustrated by Rella.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Ihatov Symphony Vinyl Record [LP+EP] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.378 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 61 | T: ajax