Ip Man 2 [Original Soundtrack]

Version: Hong Kong
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

01. 聚、散
02. 當下
03. 武
04. 師徒
05. 無明
06. 講手
07. 營救
08. 泰然
09. 以武會友
10. 高下立見
11. 不相上下
12. 擾
13. 止戈為武
14. 目空一切
15. 正義
16. 仁義
17. 鍛
18. 前夕
19. 戰場
20. 同心
21. 回家
22. 葉問

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Ip Man 2 [Original Soundtrack], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Being a fan of the first soundtrack, this new OST had me looking forward to it.

The music portrays every exact feeling that was shown in the movie and gives the listener a good rush of nostalgia from the movie.

A must buy for Ip Man fans.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.