Product Alert

Job For A Rockstar [Limited Edition]

Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Burn My Soul
2. Dance! Dance! Dance!
3. Pain in Rain
4. オーバーキル
5. 過眠症
6. War Alive~時にはやぶれかぶれに~
7. Before I Rise(Acoustic Ver.)
8. Judgement Day
9. 終末のヒーロー
10. Muramasa Blade!
11. ありふれたBattle Song~いつも戦闘は面倒だ~
12. 贅沢な感情
13. Goodbye Innocence


This is the first full-length album featuring She is Legend's strong, fragile, and intense songs from the smartphone game "Heaven Burns Red".


customer reviews

No reviews for Job For A Rockstar [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.