Johnnys' Summer Paradise 2016

Johnnys' Summer Paradise 2016

Pony Canyon
DVD Region 2
1w Expected stock arrival within 1 week.


Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled.
Pony Canyon
DVD Region 2
1w Expected stock arrival within 1 week

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled.

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Johnnys' Summer Paradise 2016 ~佐藤勝利「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」~ ~中島健人「#Honey Butterfly」~ ~菊池風磨「風 are you?」~ ~松島聡&マリウス葉「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」~
Official Release Date  Jan 25, 2017
Video Format  NTSC
Language  Japanese
Subtitles  None
Genre  J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008579220
Catalog No.  PCBP-53210
Item Code  4988013246096


  • 4 Disc Edition

track listing

1. OVERTURE (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
2. Why? (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
3. SUMMER NUDE ’13 (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
4. シーサイド・ラブ (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
5. ジェットコースター・ロマンス (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
6. YOUR STEP (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
7. Jr. Dance (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
8. まだ見ぬ景色 (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
9. Blood Diamond (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
10. Danger Zone ~to the unknown world~ (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
11. New Day (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
12. 君と… Milky way (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
13. スワンソング (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
14. Supernova (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
15. 私のオキテ (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
16. Shake It Up (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
17. WORLD QUEST (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
18. Prince Princess (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
19. Jupiter (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
20. はだかんぼー (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
21. Love Confusion (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
22. Hachidori (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
23. おなじ空の下 (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
24. 好きだよ (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
25. ドラマ (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
26. BAD BOYS (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
27. Last winter’s night (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
28. Black/White (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
29. Power of Run (佐藤勝利ソロコンサート 「佐藤勝利 Summer Live 2016」)
30. OVERTURE (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
31. Teleportation (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
32. PARTY DON’T STOP (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
33. Hey!! Summer Honey (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
34. コント「モンシロカワサキトくんの言いなりになりたい」 (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
35. Make my day (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
36. スキすぎて (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
37. ぶつかっちゃうよ (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
38. カレカノ!! (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
39. BAD BOYS (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
40. 君にHITOMEBORE (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
41. ディア ハイヒール (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
42. Mr. Jealousy (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
43. Touch (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
44. Love風 (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
45. Get Up! (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
46. 3秒 笑って (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
47. Prince Princess (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
48. Black Cinderella (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
49. Butterfly I Loved (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
50. Bonnie Butterfly (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
51. BUTTERFLY (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
52. Miss Mysterious (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
53. Sexy Summerに雪が降る (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
54. ドシャブリ Rainy Girl (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
55. マワレ ミラクル (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
56. Forever L (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
57. CANDY~Can U be my BABY~ (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
58. Hey!! Summer Honey (中島健人ソロコンサート 「#Honey□Butterfly」)
59. OVERTURE (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
60. It’s Going Down! (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
61. Party up! (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
62. 雨傘 (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
63. Lovin’U (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
64. YOUR STEP (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
65. My Lovin’ Season (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
66. コント「オーディション」 (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
67. FIGHT ALL NIGHT (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
68. SUMMARY (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
69. 恋を知らない君へ (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
70. 内容の無い手紙 (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
71. V.I.P. (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
72. rouge (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
73. But... (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
74. ALL or NOTHING (Ver. 1.02) (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
75. 愛ing -アイシテル- (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
76. Loveless (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
77. 36℃ (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
78. FaKe (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
79. Wait for You (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
80. リリック (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
81. Oh Yeah! (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
82. 20 -Tw/Nty- (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
83. ...more (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
84. Hello (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
85. BANG! BANG! バカンス! (菊池風磨ソロコンサート 「風 are you?」)
86. OVERTURE (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
87. Sweety Girl (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
88. ぶつかっちゃうよ (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
89. 恋するエブリデイ (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
90. 4 Seasons (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
91. 雨だって (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
92. 幻炎 (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
93. Don’t Stop Sexy Boyz! (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
94. 桜咲くColor (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
95. ダンケ・シェーン (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
96. Break out my shell (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
97. We can be one (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
98. 24-7~僕らのストーリー~ (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
99. Single Medley♪ (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
100. この手をつなごう (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
101. FORM (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
102. Welcome to the paradise (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
103. 3秒 笑って (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
104. You’re the only one (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
105. トラフィックジャム (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
106. With you (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
107. I see the light~僕たちのステージ~ (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
108. Hey you ! (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
109. ドキドキBreak Out!! (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)
110. スキすぎて (松島聡・マリウス葉コンサート 「Hey So! Hey Yo! ~summertime memory~」)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Johnnys' Summer Paradise 2016 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1