Kaizoku Ban [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Kaizoku Ban [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  海賊盤 [初回限定盤(CD+DVD)]
Official Release Date Mar 02, 2016
Artist Kazuyoshi Nakamura
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007673528
Catalog No.  VIZL-927
Item Code  4988002708444

track listing

1. Ready Go!!(TVサイズ)/歌:まじかる☆あ~る
2. おファンタG界
3. 小麦ちゃんR~サブタイトル
4. レッツ!コムギケーション!~小麦のテーマ
5. あっち?そっち?ここなっち~!
6. 華麗なる薔薇
7. ぴょん・ぽこ・にゃん~3Pのテーマ
8. 熱っ!ラブプロISM
9. 小麦ちゃんR~アイキャッチA
10. Good Morning
11. 頑張るぞい!
12. コーヒーたいむ
13. School Days
14. G、G、G~!!!
15. 小麦ちゃんR~アイキャッチB
16. ハッピータイム♡
17. T Loves U
18. 今日もムギ!ムギ!
19. 絶望の淵
20. 会いたい気持ち
21. 小麦ちゃんR~アイキャッチC
22. 怪人反応
23. 変身BANK~おチェンGのテーマ
24. レッツ!おしおきタイムでございます!
25. しょ、しょんな~
26. ノルマ~お風呂のテーマ
27. 雨と涙と乙女とたい焼き(TVサイズ)/乙女新党
28. 恋のナースコール~ココロとココロを繋いでる魔法~/歌:吉田小麦 (CV 巴 奎依)
29. Be Free!/歌:西園寺ここな(CV 山崎エリイ)
30. イロヅクネガイ/歌:如月ツカサ (CV 小市眞琴)
31. AGAIN!/歌:橘 優斗(CV 内匠靖明)
32. Fly by my side/歌:三鷹 愛(CV 伊藤 静)
33. 愛情ファーマシー/歌:吉田小麦(CV 巴 奎依)
34. ナンバーワンお姫様/歌:姫P(CV 桃井はるこ)
35. ときめきドリーマー/歌:リリア(CV 佐武宇綺)
36. Break your chains/歌:まじかる☆あ~る

1. スペシャルスリーブケース
2. DVD(1「スカイライン」(Music Video) 2Documentary of 「海賊盤」収録)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kaizoku Ban [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |