Kazuma Kaneko Works IX
Product Alert

Kazuma Kaneko Works IX

Expected stock arrival within 2-4 weeks.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 80 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now


This book contains :
-Maken X
-Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Children
-Shin Megami Tensei: Digital Devil SagaAvatar Tuner
-Shin Megami Tensei: Digital Devil Saga Avatar Tuner 2
-Devil Summoner: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. the Soulless Army
-Devil Summoner 2: Raidou Kuzunoha vs. King Abaddon
-Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor
-Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey

This is a set original picture collection. Contains many title-related character images from the beginning of the 21st century. Fashionable items with a sci-fi taste, such as "Magic X" and "Avatar Tuner" are also highlights.

Recommended for you

further info

Original Name  金子一馬画集IX
Official Release Date  Oct 03, 2020
Language  Japanese
Version  Japan
Pages  200
Format  B5
PAX-Code PAX0010879864
Catalog No.  ISBN978-4-7753-1777-8
Item Code  9784775317778
Product Measures 27cm x 19cm x 3cm

customer reviews

No reviews for Kazuma Kaneko Works IX yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.350 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 57 | T: ajax