Kiniro No Corda 2 Grolia

Kiniro No Corda 2 Grolia

Koei Tecmo Games
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Koei Tecmo Games
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  金色のコルダ2~grolia~
Official Release Date Dec 19, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001859222
Catalog No.  KECH-1448
Item Code  4988615026966

track listing

Disc 1:
1. プロローグ"We all have gone astray" 我ら皆、迷える羊/ 谷山紀章 
2. 第1部"Stray Shepherd"(迷える羊飼い) 予兆/ 谷山紀章 
3. 第1部"Stray Shepherd"(迷える羊飼い) 金澤のところへ/ 谷山紀章 
4. Special Drama「理事長室にて」~王崎、吉羅、都築、リリ~/ 小西克幸 
5. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 月森 蓮/ 谷山紀章 
6. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 土浦梁太郎/ 伊藤健太郎 
7. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 志水桂一/ 福山潤 
8. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 火原和樹/ 森田成一 
9. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 柚木梓馬/ 岸尾だいすけ 
10. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 加地 葵/ 宮野真守 
11. Message1<お誘いメッセージ~留守電~> 王崎信武/ 小西克幸 
12. Message2<2人のひととき> 金澤紘人/ 石川英郎 
13. Message2<2人のひととき> 吉羅暁彦/ 内田夕夜 
14. TOMORROW/ 土浦梁太郎(伊藤健太郎) 
15. Wings of Heart/ 柚木梓馬(岸尾だいすけ) 
16. KEEP ON DASHING!!/ 火原和樹(森田成一) 
17. Candlelight/ 志水桂一(福山潤) 
18. 輝きはダイヤモンド/ 月森蓮(谷山紀章) 

Disc 2:
19. 第2部"Stray Sheep"(迷える羊たち) 土浦&火原編/ 伊藤健太郎 
20. 第2部"Stray Sheep"(迷える羊たち) 柚木&加地編/ 岸尾だいすけ 
21. 第2部"Stray Sheep"(迷える羊たち) 月森&志水編/ 谷山紀章 
22. Interlude 「諸人こぞりて(Joy to the World)」~二重奏~/ 土浦梁太郎(伊藤健太郎) 
23. 第3部"Music makes us united"(音楽が我らをひとつに) 集結~ウィーンの王崎/ 谷山紀章 
24. 第3部"Music makes us united"(音楽が我らをひとつに) 心をひとつに/ 谷山紀章 
25. 第3部"Music makes us united"(音楽が我らをひとつに) Hallelujah-ハレルヤ-/ 志水桂一(福山潤) 
26. 第3部"Music makes us united"(音楽が我らをひとつに) 新・ファータの小部屋 ~ハレルヤ!~/ 谷山紀章

Disc 3:
1. 金色のコルダ2::Special Talk United
2. 金色のコルダ2::DESTINATION~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
3. 金色のコルダ2::TOMORROW~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
4. 金色のコルダ2::Candlelight~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
5. 金色のコルダ2::KEEP ON DASHING!!~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
6. 金色のコルダ2::Wings of Heart~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
7. 金色のコルダ2::Mermaid~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
8. 金色のコルダ2::Hallelujah-ハレルヤ-(Holy Opening Mix)~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)
9. 金色のコルダ2::輝きはダイヤモンド~Instrumental~ (Bonus Track)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kiniro No Corda 2 Grolia yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466