Kujibiki Unbalance Original Soundtrack

Kujibiki Unbalance Original Soundtrack tentative

Audio CD
5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!
5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「くじびきアンバランス」オリジナルサウンドトラック
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001286407
Catalog No.  LACA-5573
Item Code  4540774505739

track listing

1 Unbalance Sky
2 Joy To The School
3 こもれびより
4 This Morning
5 小さな時計塔
6 通学ロール
7 風の窓辺
8 ピチカート
9 三叉路
10 アイキャッチ
11 やってくる
12 ミッション・ハード
13 宿命のタンゴ
14 Chase!
15 優しい言葉
16 生徒会のテーマ
17 シークレットエージェント
18 夕焼けのバラッド
19 ゆるしてあげて
20 ささやかな大作戦
21 Hurry Up
22 メロウハート
23 Precious Garden
24 心のチャイム
25 最後の約束
26 笑顔と笑顔
27 時計塔よさらば
28 Love!yes☆no ~はてしない愛で
29 北波止場
30 立橋院学園校歌
31 あい (Tv Size)
32 Harmonies* (Tv Size)


注目作品、TVアニメ『くじびきアンバランス』。 TVアニメ「xxxHOLIC」の水島努監督&シリーズ構成の横手美智子のゴールデンコンビが贈るスタンダードラブコメディ! これまで映画を中心に、近年ではTVアニメ『NANA』などの音楽をてがけた長谷川智樹が、生音にこだわった極上のサウンドをお届けします!さらにOP&EDのTVサイズも収録! 全32曲ハイクオリティな1枚です!

Recommended for you

others also bought

Karin - Soundtrack Album (Japan)
Karin - Soundtrack Album
US$ 27.90

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kujibiki Unbalance Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1