La Corda D'oro Classic Collection Complete Box [CD+DVD]

La Corda D'oro Classic Collection Complete Box [CD+DVD]

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  金色のコルダ~primo passo~ クラシック・コレクション コンプリートBOX
Official Release Date Jun 20, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001572245
Catalog No.  SICC-716/9
Item Code  4547366030396

track listing

1. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
2. #志水桂一/ 福山潤
3. ♪チェロ協奏曲変ロ長調 G.482~第1楽章 アレグロ・モデラート/ 多井智紀
4. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
5. #火原和樹/ 森田成一
6. ♪双頭の鷲の旗の下に/ 阿部一樹
7. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
8. #冬海笙子/ 佐藤朱
9. ♪ロマンス ト長調/ 西崎知子
10. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
11. #柚木梓馬/ 岸尾大輔
12. ♪朝(「ペール・ギュント」組曲第1番より)/ 遠藤慎
13. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
14. #土浦梁太郎/ 伊藤健太郎
15. ♪練習曲第3番ホ長調 作品10-3「別れの曲」/ 中島優紀
16. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
17. #月森 蓮/ 谷山紀章
18. ♪華麗なるポロネーズ第1番ニ長調 作品4/ 室屋光一郎
19. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
20. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
21. #土浦梁太郎/ 伊藤健太郎
22. ♪幻想即興曲 嬰ハ短調 作品66/ 岡田将
23. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
24. ♪カノン ニ長調/ 中島優紀
25. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
26. #火原和樹/ 森田成一
27. ♪歌の翼に/ 阿部一樹
28. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
29. #冬海笙子/ 佐藤朱
30. ♪ロマンス 作品37/ 西崎智子
31. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
32. #志水桂一/ 福山潤
33. ♪白鳥/ 多井智紀
34. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
35. #柚木梓馬/ 岸尾大輔
36. ♪タイスの瞑想曲/ 遠藤慎
37. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
38. #月森 蓮/ 谷山紀章
39. ♪シャコンヌ/ 室屋光一郎
40. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
41. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
42. ♯火原和樹/ 森田成一
43. ♪セレナーデ/ 阿部一樹
44. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
45. ♯志水桂一/ 福山潤
46. ♪シシリエンヌ/ 多井智紀
47. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
48. ♯冬海笙子/ 佐藤朱
49. ♪3つのロマンス 作品94より第2番 素朴に、心をこめて/ 西崎智子
50. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
51. ♯月森 蓮/ 谷山紀章
52. ♪ツィガーヌ/ 室屋光一郎
53. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
54. ♯土浦梁太郎/ 伊藤健太郎
55. ♪練習曲第12番ハ短調 作品10-12「革命」/ 岡田将
56. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
57. ♪メロディ 作品42-3/ 中島優紀
58. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
59. ♯柚木梓馬/ 岸尾大輔
60. ♪無伴奏フルートのためのパルティータ イ短調 BWV1013~第4楽章 ブーレー・アングレーズ/ 遠藤慎
61. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
62. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
63. ♯柚木梓馬/ 岸尾大輔
64. ♪ヴォカリーズ/ 遠藤慎
65. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
66. ♯火原和樹/ 森田成一
67. ♪組曲「惑星」作品32~木星/ 阿部一樹
68. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
69. ♯冬海笙子/ 佐藤朱
70. ♪クラリネット・ポルカ/ 西崎智子
71. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
72. ♯志水桂一/ 福山潤
73. ♪無伴奏チェロ組曲第1番ト長調 BWV1007~プレリュード/ 多井智紀
74. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
75. ♯月森 蓮/ 谷山紀章
76. ♪カプリース第24番イ短調 作品1-24/ 室屋光一郎
77. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
78. ♯土浦梁太郎/ 伊藤健太郎
79. ♪ラ・カンパネッラ/ 岡田将
80. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
81. ♯柚木梓馬/ 岸尾大輔
82. ♯火原和樹/ 森田成一
83. ♯冬海笙子/ 佐藤朱
84. ♯志水桂一/ 福山潤
85. ♯月森 蓮/ 谷山紀章
86. ♯土浦梁太郎/ 伊藤健太郎
87. ♪アヴェ・マリア/ 中島優紀
88. ♭リリ/ 水橋かおり
89. Brand New Breeze[月森・土浦・志水・火原・柚木による五重奏ヴァージョン]/ 室屋光一郎
90. ロマンス第2番ヘ長調 作品50/ 室屋光一郎
91. 愛の夢 第3番/ 岡田将
92. 鳥の歌/ 多井智紀
93. 亜麻色の髪の乙女/ 阿部一樹
94. セレナード/ 遠藤慎
95. 美しい夕暮れ/ 室屋光一郎
96. 夢のあとに/ 所谷直生
97. CRESCENDO[月森と土浦によるViolin&Piano Version]/ 室屋光一郎
98. 闘牛士の歌[第1話「ありえないプレリュード」 演奏:月森 蓮]/ 室屋光一郎
99. アヴェ・マリア/ シューベルト
100. アヴェ・マリア 日野香穂子 Violin Solo Version/ 中島優貴
101. ガヴォット[第2話「前途多難なガヴォット」 演奏:日野香穂子 Violin Solo Version]/ 中島優紀
102. ガヴォット[第3話「匿名希望のショパン」 演奏:火原和樹 Trumpet Solo Version]/ 阿部一樹
103. ガヴォット/ ゴセック
104. ワルツ第6番変ニ長調 作品64-3 子犬のワルツ/ ショパン
105. 練習曲第3番ホ長調 作品10-3「別れの曲」/ ショパン
106. 交響曲第9番ホ長調 作品95「新世界より」第2楽章 ラルゴ(家路)/ ドヴォルザーク
107. 練習曲第3番ホ長調 作品10-3「別れの曲」ヴァイオリン・ソロ・ヴァージョン/ ショパン
108. 歌の翼に トランペット・ソロ・ヴァージョン/ メンデルスゾーン
109. アヴェ・マリア[デュエット・ヴァージョン]/ シューベルト
110. カノン ニ長調[第9話「安らぎのコンチェルト」 演奏:日野香穂子 Violin Solo Version]/ 中島優紀
111. ピアノ三重奏曲第1番変ロ長調 D.898-第2楽章 アンダンテ・ウン・ポコ・モッソ/ シューベルト
112. アダージョ/ アルビノーニ
113. ヴァイオリン協奏曲第3番ト長調 K.216~第1楽章 アレグロより/ モーツァルト
114. 美しい夕暮れ/ ドビュッシー
115. メロディ 日野香穂子 Violin Solo Version/ 中島優貴
116. エレジー/ マスネ
117. アイネ・クライネ・ナハトムジーク~第1楽章 アレグロ/ モーツァルト
118. アイネ・クライネ・ナハトムジーク~第1楽章 アレグロ へたヴァージョン/ モーツァルト
119. ツィガーヌ 月森蓮 ヴァイオリン・ソロ・ヴァージョン/ 室屋光一郎
120. エンターテナー/ ジョプリン
121. 女心の歌[第23話「俺たちのカデンツァ」・第24話「心満たすハーモニー」 演奏:金澤紘人/ 所谷直生
122. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ第1番ト長調 作品78「雨の歌」~第1楽章/ ブラームス
123. 愛のあいさつ(月森・土浦・志水・火原・柚木による五重奏ヴァージョン)/ 室屋光一郎
124. 愛のあいさつ(二重奏版)/ エルガー


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with La Corda D'oro Classic Collection Complete Box [CD+DVD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

angelpsyche (11) on 16, Oct. 2009 20:37 (HKT)
a worthy la corda d' oro memorabilia
this 4 disc box set played every peice in the game/anime. the 2 disk have voice inserts of the characters combined with the classical master pieces. ^^; i don't really understand japanese but i always love the music that played there. the only disc that only plays classic music from start to finish was disc three. while the 4th disc is a live performance of the characters. in spite of the fact i don't understand the hosts comments i enjoyed watching it. their performance is superb.
okay, if you love the anime/game and appreciate the classics of choppin and the rest, this is worth it. this is a very nice memorabilia of the said series.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466